but men are terrible sha,if its d other way round,i mean if its 9ice dat slept wit a girl,his wife would have 4given him long ago but since its d woman,na big wahala ooo Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 13-09-2011 09:59 AM but men are terrible sha,if its d other way round,i mean if its 9ice dat slept wit a girl,his wife would have 4given him long ago but since its d woman,na big wahala ooo WE AND UNA NA MATE? ![]() ![]()
he shuld forgive her na Reply
Why is it that, atmost all the ladies are talking about FORGIVENESS? Pls my dear ladies stop saying this. Hw i wish you are a man, to see hw painfull it is when some one you luv somuch betray you. e.g what the TOPIC is talking about. Reply9ice my brother if u have find another wife pls maintain her and forget about the bitch. How can a married woman as well as an house wife do that!! I wonder.oo
Its their biz. Reply
no comment Reply
he owns himself Reply
OK Reply
Thou shall not comit ADULTRY Says my Bible, What you don't like to eat, You don't need to smell it, 9ice and come from say town, She's lucky am not 9ice, I won't let her come into my house, We'll be meeting outside not in my house....Bullshit.... Reply
9ice has forgiven the girl but not forgotten. This is because by allowing her to come over to his house is a sign of forgiveness. They remain friends but not lovers..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Dat 1 concern dem ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
na here palava Reply
i think sumtin else is goin on,if d shit really happen..its hard 2 4giv....yeah we all knw dt.. bt i think nothin happen..9ice jst want a chik on d side.,cos its hard 2 bliv dt d mother of ur child wil cum 2 visit u and stay 4 while in d same house,dts bullshit... no no i dnt bliv dt n its nt yoruba tribe either,its white pple dem tribe...so dnt talk like say na yesterday dem born us.... i hop u folks can c thru dis Reply
Its take time for a wound to get healed. So I think with time, they'll surely get over it. Reply
::)omo 9cy,defend ur name on dis issue by settling every issue u hv wit ur family ok.dis is nt supose 2 be public issue,love uomo 9cy,defend ur name on dis issue by settling every issue u hv wit ur family ok.dis is nt supose 2 be public issue,love u Reply
''I wonder what she has done that he can't forgive her,even if she had slept with Ruggedman,its just once;not like she did it many times,he needs to forgive and let things go back to the way they used to be''....I don talk am,am sure you will quite easily do same if you were in 9ice' shoes Reply
did he ask you to advise him. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-09-2011 10:04 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 13-09-2011 09:59 AM but men are terrible sha,if its d other way round,i mean if its 9ice dat slept wit a girl,his wife would have 4given him long ago but since its d woman,na big wahala ooo WE AND UNA NA MATE? ![]() ![]()