"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 6)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- lopez2424 at 13-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Just like Chris Rock once said in one of his comedy shows, I think naija should be allowed to own guns but not bullets.
make bullets so  expensive that one would have to think twice b4 using one. then we can hear people  making statements like
" I'm gonna blow your f''kin head off if only I can afford a bullet! but dont worry, i'm gonna work hard and save a year's salary so that i can buy a bullet. then u'll be a dead man!"  Grin Grin Grin ....I disagree  dat Nigerians should own gun(s). Nigeria doesn't possess a data based 2 register all guns. If Nigerians are allowed to own gun, killings will increas...please we don't want more death!!!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aladegokeezekie at 13-09-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
The suggestions of the CAN President is ok but the C - IN - C  and his team should think wisely  and  settle the two teams before it is too late.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Grinblud at 13-09-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Is cutting off the head the solution to headache Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zubby24 at 13-09-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think that this is the way out of this stringe problem, if every one in Nigerian started carrying gune, man i bet you just give Nigeria few months to star up war, even libya war will be better than the one they will start up here, so in addtion wht i think they should do is to held the comissioner of police of this plateu state ranson and ask him why all this aborminations is talking place while he and his boys are awake, why should he be on duty and watch his office burnt to ashes ? in fact if i may said this, most of them may be behind all this bull shit's that's talking place in Northan Nigeria, if this continues that means platue state police consionner need to be in jail un till he expaln what's up in the city even the Governor also shoud help responsible of this, all of the leaders in this particuler state is not free beause they are watching people deing like house fly, for how long should we live this way ? it makes me cry like a kid when seeing what's going on down there in mother land, all this rascals that don't know what life is all albout that called them selfs bokoharam should rout out too, if the stae is not capeble of doing it let them report to the higher other, what a shame...may the sould of the dead people rest in peace, i pray that God will welcome them home and repay them with enternal life...
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- phredoo at 13-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
gun ke abeg una oohhh
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingjoe1 at 13-09-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
 USING OF GUNS IS MAKE FOR COUNTRY WHICH ABOUND IN EQUAL RIGHT AND JUSTIC.  make people no kill their enemy like fawol
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 07:11 PM
ur head go fall down Grin Grin Grin Grin

you no be only your head so , na your entire bodi go fall so, and you will happen to be my first victim so
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 07:36 PM
Quote from: PHINO on 13-09-2011 05:28 PM
CADANRE WHY ARE YOU TALKING TRASH?
BOKO HARAM IS ALL BROUGHT UP BY MUSLIMS,YOU TALK OF BOMB EXPLOTIONS ITS ALL DONE BY THEM,WHAT ARE YOU EVEN SAYING CHRISTIANS KILLED MUSLIMS?WHAT DID THEY DO FIRST?
BEFORE CHRISTIAN WILL KILL A MUSLIM THEY MUST HAVE KILLED TONS OF CHRISTIANS SO SHUT UR DIRTY MOUTH AND DONT PISS ME UP
help me talk to that fool at 51

are some idiots around herethre
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-09-2011 01:10 AM
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.
The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, made the call through a statement, a copy of which was made available to the Nigerian Tribune on Monday.

He said “we urge the president, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, to stop the orgy of ethnic cleansing or accede to recent calls for all Nigerians to carry arms.”
Stating that the killing of innocent villagers could not assuage electoral disadvantages, Oritsejafor added that if the president could no longer guarantee the safety of life and property of Nigerians, in accordance with the oath he took, then the National Assembly should immediately enact a law that would make every Nigerian to carry arms for their own protection.
“As a nation, we cannot continue like this. There has to be a genuine demonstration of commitment to the collective development of the country, through honesty of purpose. The current orgy of violent ethnic crises has continued unabated for several days, just a few days after the president had identified the people behind the growing spate of terrorism in the country,” the statement said.
Worried by the new dimension the crises had assumed in recent times, which had led to the killing of over 52 persons, including pregnant women and children within 10 days, the CAN president called on President  Jonathan to reassure Nigerians that he had the capacity to guarantee their safety in any part of the nation, by urgently halting what he called the madness taking place in parts of Plateau State.

Giving everybody a gun like they do in the United States, Can that work in Nigeria? Christian Association Of Nigeria thinks that is the best solution to the ongoing crisis in the country

Source: Tribune.

let it be so , who is afraiding of that irresponsible and senseless request? already church is a depot of weapon of mass destructions , ,of recent and not so long ago, a pastor was caught with different type of weapons at bauchi , he uses it for roberry and leases it out to other criminals alike ,let that be , it will be so nice , i will equips every members of my families with a superior weapons , already they were a good shooter
see dis muggu...you fit shoot gun..hungry terrorist.....useless bastard....fck you and your hopeless family...street beggar.

gather all your useless house hold and line them up , let me practice the shooting on them all now , so that you will know my capability , idiot
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:11 PM
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.
The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, made the call through a statement, a copy of which was made available to the Nigerian Tribune on Monday.

He said “we urge the president, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, to stop the orgy of ethnic cleansing or accede to recent calls for all Nigerians to carry arms.”
Stating that the killing of innocent villagers could not assuage electoral disadvantages, Oritsejafor added that if the president could no longer guarantee the safety of life and property of Nigerians, in accordance with the oath he took, then the National Assembly should immediately enact a law that would make every Nigerian to carry arms for their own protection.
“As a nation, we cannot continue like this. There has to be a genuine demonstration of commitment to the collective development of the country, through honesty of purpose. The current orgy of violent ethnic crises has continued unabated for several days, just a few days after the president had identified the people behind the growing spate of terrorism in the country,” the statement said.
Worried by the new dimension the crises had assumed in recent times, which had led to the killing of over 52 persons, including pregnant women and children within 10 days, the CAN president called on President  Jonathan to reassure Nigerians that he had the capacity to guarantee their safety in any part of the nation, by urgently halting what he called the madness taking place in parts of Plateau State.

Giving everybody a gun like they do in the United States, Can that work in Nigeria? Christian Association Of Nigeria thinks that is the best solution to the ongoing crisis in the country

let it be so , who is afraiding of that irresponsible and senseless request? already church is a depot of weapon of mass destructions , ,of recent and not so long ago, a pastor was caught with different type of weapons at bauchi , he uses it for roberry and leases it out to other criminals alike ,let that be , it will be so nice , i will equips every members of my families with a superior weapons , already they were a good shooter
see dis muggu...you fit shoot gun..hungry terrorist.....useless bastard....fck you and your hopeless family...street beggar.

i know if no one reply me  you that bastard and idiot will do , i am gona smash your dog head soon
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 13-09-2011 08:26 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
who be dis bastard of a thing are u a fool bastard idiottttt what da fcuk when ppl are dieng and u will stay here talking shiet wallahi za ki chi ubanki yar iska kawai wawia

look at this stupid and usless garage boy
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 13-09-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 11:38 AM
ajanni wil be my first target if gun is legalize Grin Tongue
I am even ready 4 him hw u see am may be na 2 attack him tonight idiottt Ajanni
i am feeling sorry already for the big e-goat that born you, my victim no 1 , kebella , followed by you that idiot , then i will wiped all other bastards out at once
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 13-09-2011 08:38 PM

Ajanni Thunder fire u 4 dia...

thats what will perished your families so , stupid and idiot , congo baboon
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: shebanyan on 13-09-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 11:38 AM
ajanni wil be my first target if gun is legalize Grin Tongue
I am even ready 4 him hw u see am may be na 2 attack him tonight idiottt Ajanni
ajanni dey in danger Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

never ,, never , never , i am too much for your entire useless generations self
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xPRINCEx on 13-09-2011 08:47 PM

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
[/color][/color]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
since i have been reading comments here, i ve not read a stupid comment as compared to the this comment made by this idiot that i post above mine.if the muslims re tired of being nigerian, why dont they go and join their cow in nigel republic. bastard and leave the christians alone.

you don,t worry , let it be so , theres no cause for alarm , i swear with the GOD who created the heaven and hearth , it will take no time to teach them all a very hard lessons the history will live to remember
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-09-2011 09:45 PM

You suckers lemme ask you idiots if the Igbo's are among the suckers that suck your brother's useless  unhealthy blood... why kill the igbo's because they are Christians, leave the igbo's out of this because they have their own land and they come there they pay tax and you kill them....you stupid people are all over other states  have you ever hear them killing over there.....the fcuking leadership was with you people for over 40 years and nothing was good to tell about you boko harams. do you think Igbo's are fools watching and keeping silence......look enough is enough and don't fcuking touch the igbo's when you kill and suck your blood... you vampire's suckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

comming back to you later on, big goat
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tmaxdon at 13-09-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN

You think you've spoken well, isn't? I must tell you that I was able to see that Religion fanatic in your statement...all Hausa Muslims from Nigeria are just as stupid as anything else and I think that is bcos  Islam was giving to you people by force(only if you know the story) and that's why you're not practicing it with love....The bible says Love your neighbour  as you love yourself; which the Christians are doing bcos it's a civilised religion...one truth I would like you to realise is that I have a lot Arab friends and I know what they do here,they gave you the Religion but you're crazy about it though they have fanatics too...The Nigerian Hausas haven't brought honour to the name our country in all ways the only thing they can do is kill their fellow human beings..."you Malu"...I am not condemning Islam bcos I have relatives and good friends that are Yoruba Muslims some of them even go to church with me, but you Hausas are just Idiots without brains.....I met an Hausa man from Ghana; immediately I told him I'm a Nigerian and Yoruba to be precised he began to say a lot of negative things about Nigerian Hausas but he said I love Nigerians except our Hausas.....Candere or whatever your name is...I am sorry to tell you that Nigerian Hausa Muslims are loads of disgrace to the Nation ..take a look at the problem of Boko Haram and the case Murtalab....If the government can't protect us let's look for another means to protect ourselves.....OLODO;MALU::
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 13-09-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-09-2011 09:45 PM

You suckers lemme ask you idiots if the Igbo's are among the suckers that suck your brother's useless  unhealthy blood... why kill the igbo's because they are Christians, leave the igbo's out of this because they have their own land and they come there they pay tax and you kill them....you stupid people are all over other states  have you ever hear them killing over there.....the fcuking leadership was with you people for over 40 years and nothing was good to tell about you boko harams. do you think Igbo's are fools watching and keeping silence......look enough is enough and don't fcuking touch the igbo's when you kill and suck your blood... you vampire's suckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

comming back to you later on, big goat

To start with,I would like to tell you that I didn't want to give any reply to your comments but this not the first time I've been seeing your comments condemning Christianity and even the Bible ...I am not sure you're a Yoruba man and if you are,you are nothing but a Stupid fanatics cos I have muslims relatives my Grandparents were good and very rich muslims and they never said anything about my parents being Christians we live together in love,we celebrate Ramadan,ileya,christmas and Easter together...I am sure you must be a kid so I will just stop my comments here...you can go through my comments to your fellow Hausa partner I didn't say anything against Quran or Islam but against Hausa muslims bcos no religion crises have been heard of in yoruba nad Igbo parts..and that is the way a normal person should talk....Is there no Hausas in Cameroon and Ghana? is there no Muslims in Ghana and Cameroon? Think b4 you write your comments..
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 13-09-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:35 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-09-2011 08:17 AM
YES LEGALIZE THE GUN FOR NORTHERN STATES ONLY

WE KNOW IT WAS LEGALISED IN YOUR SIDE SINCE 1967 TILL TODAY....FOREVER! That is not going to happen in the north. North is ours and inyamiri land is yours. Stay there with your legally possessed guns, gods, ritualism, etc. HAPPY SHOOTINGS MONEYMAKER.
C'mön sharäp, muslim-wifey prisoner, useless islamic AWÜRE-NKWURAY, muslim fool.

Evrybdy knws dät ARMS are ILLEGALLY-legalized 4 yö muslim bros of Fulani & Hausa, boko haram. If nt y do dey tie BOMBS  &  DAGGAR  under dia BLÖKÖS?  Blind fools Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 13-09-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Nw dey're abt 2 wake-up 4 real crusade or holy war. As 4 me i dnt care abt d limp govt yonder, all i knw is dät i got ma auto-arms (EKWE-NCHE) in both höm & away. Cos i cnt b a fool 2 leave any of dem alife in a secret jungle, after hearin wöt dey're doing 2 ma ppl.

I sed it earliar b4, dät i believe in MOSIAC law,  TIT 4 TÄT: An eye 4 an eye, blud 4 blud, & bökös 4 blökös. Is better 2 start dis crises angrily witout warning in söm parts of South-eastern state & non-islamic states of 9ja. Bcos we must revenge 4 d souls of our beloved-departed 1s.

Let d use of arms b legalized soonest in 9ja, so dät diz primitive islamic fools will knw dät dia're civilized citizens, who knws hw 2 use ARMS better dan dem. Zombies of islam  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

12. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office