"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 4)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- inteligentstan at 13-09-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Make e end 4 Plateau De! Make dem no TRY effect dat kind law for Lagos here! e good as Oshodi dey now... i beg UnaOOO! @ Least most AGBORO'S don dey Gentle With Tie On Suit Now. Eko ni baje OOO..  Angry
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smallboy10 at 13-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
well we all that in Niger delta most of the youth have gun for self protection why not allow both Hausa and Birom both in plateau state to have machine gun so that there will be peace in state.   
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petexs at 13-09-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani ***************************************************************************************************************** IF I MAY ASK DO EVEN VE A PRESIDENT...?
WHY IS ALL THIS THINGS HAPPENING...
WE ARE NT SAVE IN ABUJA, SHOULD WE GO BACK TO OUR VILLAGE?, MR PRESIDO...!
THEY RE USEING OUR MONEY TO PUT CAMARA EVERY WERE IN ABUJA, WHAT IS D MEANING OF THIS...!!!
MR PRESIDO, IF YOU CAN NT TALK , JUST MAKE ME TO BE YOUR RIGHT MAN OK...********************
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 13-09-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
CADANRE WHY ARE YOU TALKING TRASH?
BOKO HARAM IS ALL BROUGHT UP BY MUSLIMS,YOU TALK OF BOMB EXPLOTIONS ITS ALL DONE BY THEM,WHAT ARE YOU EVEN SAYING CHRISTIANS KILLED MUSLIMS?WHAT DID THEY DO FIRST?
BEFORE CHRISTIAN WILL KILL A MUSLIM THEY MUST HAVE KILLED TONS OF CHRISTIANS SO SHUT UR DIRTY MOUTH AND DONT PISS ME UP
Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- destroymenot at 13-09-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Can president is right bt dt is nt d solution 4 nw.Mr president nids 2 enforce somtn
2 gt solutn.had it been it was when Obasanjo was there u won't be hearin of Boko Haram again. Some they caught
They should be killed immediately even the bible says there's no peace 4 d wicked
Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wisecat at 13-09-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
I'm in Niger Delta where having a gun is indigeneous. So weda muslim,xtian or pagan,MUST BEWARE!  Cool Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jamoscky at 13-09-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
That is a crazy idea; beheading a person will not cure it's headache but worsen it's case by sending him quickly to heaven.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 13-09-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
i know this will be ur reaction people who heard u crying out now will think that u are good person who hate violence, they will not know u are only crying becouse, u and ur evil brothers will loose that opportunity of haveing cheap vitory Grin Grin Grin becouse that is what muslim terrorist like killing people without no body retalateing they love it so much that why their target are always women and children pregnant women  becouse they cant even run fast, God have mercy when doing the cheap vitory u will hear them shouting ishahala!!, that why most of their attack are always in the time where all responsible men are at work they  will start doing their killing, cheap vitory, that what u dont want ur people to loose that why u are against this so shut up ur smelling terrorist mouth, 70% of haunsa muslim go around with dagger even people now see it as   if is their tradition so why are u crying stupid hypocrite, the pastor said nigerians should protect them selve since the goverment cant protect the people he never say christian alone should be given the opportunity, so what is ur problem that u are now still very much afraid Grin Grin becouse u know already that ur brother have  inlega weapon already that why u are against it so orthers can not diffend them, u lie!! they will legalise that law weather u like it or not huh!! Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chiluvsky at 13-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
To me, itz not advisable
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SirJ at 13-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
It is rhetoric expression....Not meant to be followed to the letters. It buttresses the fact that things have gone very bad, highlighting the indifferent no reasonable actions from the federal governement.

People are really getting frustrated...we need results from the federal govt. More prosecution,jailings for all those culprits
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 13-09-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
Cadanre, you seem to   be in a panic mode. Are you scared that Nigerians will finally stand up to your brothers, Boko Haram?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-09-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-09-2011 06:36 PM

i know this will be ur reaction people who heard u crying out now will think that u are good person who hate violence, they will not know u are only crying becouse, u and ur evil brothers will loose that opportunity of haveing cheap vitory Grin Grin Grin becouse that is what muslim terrorist like killing people without no body retalateing they love it so much that why their target are always women and children pregnant women  becouse they cant even run fast, God have mercy when doing the cheap vitory u will hear them shouting ishahala!!, that why most of their attack are always in the time where all responsible men are at work they  will start doing their killing, cheap vitory, that what u dont want ur people to loose that why u are against this so shut up ur smelling terrorist mouth, 70% of haunsa muslim go around with dagger even people now see it as   if is their tradition so why are u crying stupid hypocrite, the pastor said nigerians should protect them selve since the goverment cant protect the people he never say christian alone should be given the opportunity, so what is ur problem that u are now still very much afraid Grin Grin becouse u know already that ur brother have  inlega weapon already that why u are against it so orthers can not diffend them, u lie!! they will legalise that law weather u like it or not huh!! Grin Grin
Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-09-2011 01:10 AM
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.
The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, made the call through a statement, a copy of which was made available to the Nigerian Tribune on Monday.

He said “we urge the president, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, to stop the orgy of ethnic cleansing or accede to recent calls for all Nigerians to carry arms.”
Stating that the killing of innocent villagers could not assuage electoral disadvantages, Oritsejafor added that if the president could no longer guarantee the safety of life and property of Nigerians, in accordance with the oath he took, then the National Assembly should immediately enact a law that would make every Nigerian to carry arms for their own protection.
“As a nation, we cannot continue like this. There has to be a genuine demonstration of commitment to the collective development of the country, through honesty of purpose. The current orgy of violent ethnic crises has continued unabated for several days, just a few days after the president had identified the people behind the growing spate of terrorism in the country,” the statement said.
Worried by the new dimension the crises had assumed in recent times, which had led to the killing of over 52 persons, including pregnant women and children within 10 days, the CAN president called on President  Jonathan to reassure Nigerians that he had the capacity to guarantee their safety in any part of the nation, by urgently halting what he called the madness taking place in parts of Plateau State.

Giving everybody a gun like they do in the United States, Can that work in Nigeria? Christian Association Of Nigeria thinks that is the best solution to the ongoing crisis in the country

Source: Tribune.

let it be so , who is afraiding of that irresponsible and senseless request? already church is a depot of weapon of mass destructions , ,of recent and not so long ago, a pastor was caught with different type of weapons at bauchi , he uses it for roberry and leases it out to other criminals alike ,let that be , it will be so nice , i will equips every members of my families with a superior weapons , already they were a good shooter
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 13-09-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
ur head go fall down Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babita at 13-09-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
that na good idea ooo make i go bring out my own clean am dey ready to shoot b4 dey go shoot me.no need to wait for mr jonathan dat one na nigeria landlord nobi president.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 13-09-2011 10:27 AM
[size=14pt]supported....though its nothing new anymore afterall 7 out of 10 of  the hausa/fulani men u see on the street must have atleast 2 dagger dangling up on their waist....or u want to tell me they re not armed? ppl should just have dem gunz ready to smoke life out of these mountain dwelling fagots,,rubbish.....its a good start by asking the gvmnt to legalize and the second step is to make sure we all have it at home,[/size]
i feel you bros
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tarakhanali at 13-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, I think u have misunderstood the message and meaning of the pastor, which is that the president of any country is supposed to guarantee the safety of lives and property.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yetundebuky on 13-09-2011 12:25 PM
Cadanre lets begin to see ourselves as one. I dont know you but i will never pray for your death. Love you brother.
bros this animals never and will never understand what you mean by love your brother as you love yourself.....they are not normal in the head......islam hahahahahahahah...forget it.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 13-09-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
na this period (ember month) that CAN presido is dreaming of legalizing gun.  
make them dey ready to build mortuary and employ more workers.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-09-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 13-09-2011 05:28 PM
CADANRE WHY ARE YOU TALKING TRASH?
BOKO HARAM IS ALL BROUGHT UP BY MUSLIMS,YOU TALK OF BOMB EXPLOTIONS ITS ALL DONE BY THEM,WHAT ARE YOU EVEN SAYING CHRISTIANS KILLED MUSLIMS?WHAT DID THEY DO FIRST?
BEFORE CHRISTIAN WILL KILL A MUSLIM THEY MUST HAVE KILLED TONS OF CHRISTIANS SO SHUT UR DIRTY MOUTH AND DONT PISS ME UP
help me talk to that fool at 51
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

4. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)