KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK Reply
Good for them Reply
congrats but poster in case of next time learn how to summarize long story in one sentence Reply
Good news. Reply
even news paper never long like dis Reply
Good one. Reply
splendid! Reply
She had a second class in a Nigerian University and became the best Student a yr later in UK, this simply means that we do not have the good enabling environment for our students to learn, no good teachers, no good laboratories, in fact nothing. Our government should do something fast to help raise the standards in Nigeria by providing the basic amenities and conducive environment for learning. Reply
wow, this is a great news, Replybravo young lady, may almighty God continue to guide u in all endevours amen
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() congrat2d girl i'm proud 2 b naija but b assured d girl can't come back2naija cos trust these whites naijas are good bt environment is our palaba and govt is not encouraging
who goes there? make i pass. Reply
that was a great work, she make nigeria brande. i wish her the best, and long life. Reply
bla bla bla.... i graduated with 1st class @age 20 from igbenedion university, i int hating but dont yall think shes too old 2 be a student lol Reply
CONGRAT girl, u have made ur country and family proud. a very big clap for u. Reply
i'm so pwoud am naija Reply![]()
congrats Reply
i love this news Reply
Quote from: add12 on 13-09-2011 03:16 PM congrate babe ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!