God directed me to divorce my wife and marry another one – Pastor (Page 3)

Date: 16-09-2011 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- degiantkila at 16-09-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
IT ACTUALLY DEPENDS ON THE GOD THAT TOLD HIM, BECAUSE AS FAR AS I KNOW; THERE ARE DIFFERENT TYPES OF GODS. MAY BE THE ONE THAT ASKED HIM TO DIVORCE HIS WIFE IS NOT THE GOD I SERVE WHO SAYS HE HATES DIVORCE. SO LET'S NOT BLAME HIM, BUT RATHER ASK HIM WHICH GOD TOLD HIM. I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 16-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
D PASTOR DEY HIDE SOME THINGS BCOS HIM NO TELL US WHY D WOMAN RUN LEAVE HER 4 CHILDREN FROM HER HOME. I WAN HEAR D WOMAN SIDE OF D STORY.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mudas2 at 16-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
MR NAMETALKAM OR TALKAMNAME ABI WITTIN U CALL UR SELFI THINK SAY U GET WORK E BI LIKE SAI NA ONLY GHOSIPING U NO WELL WELL
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 16-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Pastor should just tell the truth, after so many years of sleeping alone at night, he
is  horny as hell Wink
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikequat at 16-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
All you guys quoting the holy book and picking only one side of the verse...haaaaa na waooo for you guys. Read the story, for 15yrs and after all entreaties to no avail, the holy book said on no account EXCEPT for adultery, what do you think the woman may have been doing for 15yrs in another town forgetting her kids.......I REST MY OPINION
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 16-09-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
No comment

Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cjcool at 16-09-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Is Same God I know or another gods,Pastor pls talk ture.......We know you way.....
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brosby at 16-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
UROBSINKARABA ISOKO SCATTER. IF THIS TRUE THEN IT GOES TO CONFIRM FAKE PASTORS IN OUR CHURCHES TODAY. MR PASTOR IN WHAT LANGUAGE DID GOD SPEAK TO YOU AND WHAT OR HOW DOES GOD LOOK. YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL THE COURT.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezesunny at 16-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
GOD don,t see somthing in the hand of hungry and poor and jobless and lazy people, call pastor,  i think court will call the woman he say his god diret  him to marry, and carry tast if the woman is not pergnat for the pastor, for 15 years now he woke up shit,
Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- annkezs at 16-09-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 16-09-2011 08:36 AM
Big lie! Where in the bible does he see divorce?

I wonder oh make u help me ask am.....but the man try sha for 15 good years haba......but lets hear from the other person before we judge
Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 16-09-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
The way people are using the name of God to do bad things these days is uncalled for.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
very funny , but how can a woman deserted her matrimonial home for 15 years? some other things must be hidding from us so
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 16-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikequat on 16-09-2011 03:26 PM
All you guys quoting the holy book and picking only one side of the verse...haaaaa na waooo for you guys. Read the story, for 15yrs and after all entreaties to no avail, the holy book said on no account EXCEPT for adultery, what do you think the woman may have been doing for 15yrs in another town forgetting her kids.......I REST MY OPINION
well said u are the only one who make sence since i have being reading comment in this topic, but what is going on in naijapals now adays is like there are too many children here now adays, u see why our fellow christian sorffer all the days of their life after they will start blameing God that God doese not help them, ok christ came to die 4 christian to be free from bondage and captivity but christians are still dwelling in bondage and dieing in scielence, how can a woman left is husband for 15 good years without returning home and u people are here saying why would the man ask 4 divorce Angry Angry infact i dey vex 4 some rubish comment wey i see here make i know come beat some body am out Angry Angry Angry Angry......
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 16-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
He has the right to do so, But dont use thy name in vain
Posted: at 16-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isaac_box at 16-09-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
na wa for women self .....pastor go on joor  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-09-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Josseyjessy at 16-09-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Blasphemy
Posted: at 16-09-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-09-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,
 u can see allegation, there is nothing God can not see, so for him mind na , he is  faster than his legs abi?
 ok na, make court divorce and give him another right to marry make i see
Posted: at 16-09-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grinblud at 16-09-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-09-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 16-09-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Pastor, I don't think GOD advised you to divorce your wife. You have every reason to divorce that woman without justification. If she wants to stay with her parents for whatever reasons let her be and move on with your life. Please don't use GOD as an excuse and don't listen to your deluded children. Why didn't you divorce that woman a week after she ran away?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 16-09-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Did this pastor abstain from sex all those years or he had a secret lover? Very doubtful.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5