Super Eagles International Chidi Odiah splits with wife Uju (Page 4)

Date: 17-09-2011 2:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: just2sexy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-09-2011 01:27 PM
nwoke ike thats why i need to join ur club........... Grin Grin Grin Grin
is that all you have to say on this issue?

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtyhandzntert on 17-09-2011 10:37 PM
The bitch has sold the wrong story to collect money, probably the guy dump her because of her attitude who knowns, wait until you hear from the other party involve fcuking haters
Bless you brother

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 17-09-2011 11:26 PM
May be the guy de plan to marry Tonto Dike Grin

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 04:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 17-09-2011 10:52 PM
let me hear from the horse's mouth first before proclaiming forth a comment.
for now,my hands are tied..

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 18-09-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 18-09-2011 12:45 AM
For me it will definitely be because of her attitude. I know d girl very well. She's kinda proud and arrogant. Really annoying at times.
8/10 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessland at 18-09-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
thank u, we don hear
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 18-09-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
I will never understand a man that lifts his hand for a woman not only once but several times. It beggars belief. That is totally out of order. No respect from me, sorry.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-09-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
very serious
Posted: at 18-09-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHUKAGLY at 18-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
I WAS EXPECTING TO READ WHERE CHIDI CLAIMS NOT TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE WIFE'S PREGNANCY, BUT NOTHING LIKE THAT WAS SAID. SO I CAN DECIPHER WHAT THE PROBLEM OF THE GUY REALLY IS.

Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laba4me at 18-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Na chidi na,heavy and big womaniser,i see him him clubs flirting with women,karma bar,garage,forsage,gabana just to mention just a few clubs he comes,i really do not know why he flirts,i am living in moscow and have been here for many years,even the white girl he dated sef i know very well,anyway i wish you the wife happiness,source it from somewhere not from him
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 18-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 18-09-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
sorry da
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshnerosunny at 18-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
No man in his right sense will do that to his woman but One thing for sure, every woman knows how to run their mouth about their husbands and make sure the world say that the Man is wrong...let her check within herself and let Her know that something might be wrong with her character and attitudes. Some women are not are not Just worth having...I know what am talking about
Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 18-09-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mails4prince on 18-09-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: vantheo on 18-09-2011 12:45 AM
For me it will definitely be because of her attitude. I know d girl very well. She's kinda proud and arrogant. Really annoying at times.

Are u sure? U know the couple VERY well?
i dont know chidi but i know uju. We were class mates in secondary school and we attended the same uni

Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-09-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
good, tell us more about her
Posted: at 18-09-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sharon50k at 18-09-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
BUT SEEN CHIDI AS A PERSON I THINK HE DO NOT HAVE PROBLEM WELL LET NOT TALK BUT GOD NO THE BUT PLEASE CHIDI LOOK AT THE FACE OF YOUR SON AND DO NOT BEHAVE LIKE THOSE MOSCOW USELESS GUYS YOU ARE A MAN OF INTEGRITY
Posted: at 18-09-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 17-09-2011 09:58 PM
come chidi is not like dat. take ur tym there!!

Oga how do u know?

Posted: at 18-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 18-09-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
We can not judge from one mouth let hear from Chidi first before concluding of our judgment, but remember you love Chidi because he is a star and he we treat you like a star cos lot babes are around him to enjoy like you.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 18-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
illustrious personality indded,i didnt support chidi nwannah neither should i forget some  rude characters women do introduce to relationships exactly when they knew the guy is serious on it,they would either challange men on daily basis,we almost quarrel every day and the sign of what? aguements, explanations, this and that,
   well if u can not live together, better stay affar n i know chidi would take care of his son
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodhealth at 18-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
abege i need the full story Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed,b4 i go talk.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11