Painful ... i dont like reading such story ... Posted: at 19-09-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ezesunny at 19-09-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) did you give your self to chidi, or did he come for you, women don,t go for rich people look for where you will be eating three times a day and have peace Posted: at 19-09-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ezesunny at 19-09-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) in europ is not like that, womens in europ married for peace not for money they go for immgrant which is no body, then have peace for their self sorry for you uju Posted: at 19-09-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
vantheo at 19-09-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 19-09-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Dolaman at 19-09-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) bia ujunwa, going to the press to run your mouth like an old typewriter is not part of the ways to get a solution to your problem. you dont ridicule your husband in public and expect to go back to him tomorrow. there are other methods you could follow. as you can see people are making jest of you here. Posted: at 19-09-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Until i hia d husband's side of d story...so Posted: at 19-09-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) good, tell us more about her
bros this girl story na long one. I no go fit talk. But all i can say for now is that she's got this bad attitude. I dont blame her sha. She was a local champion wen i first saw her. Na wen she come tear eye na wen she come dey misbehave. is that so ? but remember its a sin to lie against some one oooo mucca so yu no then why re yu lying against me  hos lying against you? Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) you no well oooooo Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 19-09-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 19-09-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) good, tell us more about her
bros this girl story na long one. I no go fit talk. But all i can say for now is that she's got this bad attitude. I dont blame her sha. She was a local champion wen i first saw her. Na wen she come tear eye na wen she come dey misbehave. is that so ? but remember its a sin to lie against some one oooo mucca so yu no then why re yu lying against me  hos lying against you? ajanni
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Megobia at 19-09-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) marlloca if u know the true story den tell us bicos no matter what the lady in question must have done, i still dont think she deserves such treatment from chidi and his parents when a bundle of joy is suppose to bring them together. u rejected for whatever reasons and u still don even care for them yet u threathen thunder and brimstone if anytin happens to the child. well na u sabi and am sure God will surely judge u and ur parents Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) good, tell us more about her
bros this girl story na long one. I no go fit talk. But all i can say for now is that she's got this bad attitude. I dont blame her sha. She was a local champion wen i first saw her. Na wen she come tear eye na wen she come dey misbehave. is that so ? but remember its a sin to lie against some one oooo mucca so yu no then why re yu lying against me  hos lying against you? ajanni you are still not well , little girl Posted: at 19-09-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Lekan22 at 19-09-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) Good f0r him Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 19-09-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) good, tell us more about her
bros this girl story na long one. I no go fit talk. But all i can say for now is that she's got this bad attitude. I dont blame her sha. She was a local champion wen i first saw her. Na wen she come tear eye na wen she come dey misbehave. is that so ? but remember its a sin to lie against some one oooo mucca so yu no then why re yu lying against me  hos lying against you? ajanni you are still not well , little girl call me money gurl......i go slap ya mouth
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) you dey craze for head so ooo, if you raise up your hand only , am gonna wipe out your entire village not even to talk of using that dirty on me, impossibility anyway Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mallorca at 19-09-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) marlloca if u know the true story den tell us bicos no matter what the lady in question must have done, i still dont think she deserves such treatment from chidi and his parents when a bundle of joy is suppose to bring them together. u rejected for whatever reasons and u still don even care for them yet u threathen thunder and brimstone if anytin happens to the child. well na u sabi and am sure God will surely judge u and ur parents
Madam,i dont know the true story.... maybe i will inbox you his number so you ask him by your self....... OKWAKARIRI ONYE NWE OZU
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mallorca at 19-09-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) bros nobi laffin matter o..... d way all dis gurls take dey vibrate 4 d matter wey dey dont know how it take start dey make vex...
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 19-09-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) its, you have said the right thing my dear, so applauds for you so Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |