I think is has.
... birds of the same feather...
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-01-2009 05:38 PM Quote from: blessedchidon on 12-01-2009 05:35 PM Poster...has it happen to u? I think is has. ... birds of the same feather...
i no fit talk Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 3-01-2009 08:45 AM why is it that lots of managers or bosses date their secretary... could it be that their secretaries are more beautiful than their spouse? naijapals your opion about this plz. nah... the secretaries are intellectually challenged...aka 'stupid' ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
u harsh ooo Reply
me harsh!!!! Reply![]() neva ... I dey ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
There is something you need to know, married or not married, there is no way a man and a woman will stay so close to each other everyday and will not feel each other, the feeling of togetherness, always being there. that the begining of a cordial relationship. Replyif a man is married and left the wife in the house in the morning and come back at night, there will be no mutual friendship between then and as such there will be no Love, but everyday he sees his secretary, talk to her, they share opinions even if it is only on official duties, he sees her as intelligent and can cope with him, he is bound to have feelings for him, because, if they can work together sucessfully, then they can live together sucessfully.
Quote from: bles on 7-01-2009 10:43 AM why would a resonable lady want to b a secretary.she should expect d unexpected Because a reasonable person what to have a career, do u think secretaryship is just anyhow job? it is a job with dignity, they are the image of a company.
Quote from: mayorstica on 16-01-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: bles on 7-01-2009 10:43 AM why would a resonable lady want to b a secretary.she should expect d unexpected Because a reasonable person what to have a career, do u think secretaryship is just anyhow job? it is a job with dignity, they are the image of a company. na wa o bles... secretary no be job again.... ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
l tire for some ppl ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: peacetee on 16-01-2009 02:07 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 3-01-2009 08:45 AM why is it that lots of managers or bosses date their secretary... could it be that their secretaries are more beautiful than their spouse? naijapals your opion about this plz. nah... the secretaries are intellectually challenged...aka 'stupid' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedchidon on 12-01-2009 05:42 PM no let her come and tell us...cus i wonder why she knows am an executive secretary of a company not personal secretray...
. You know she is interested in her boss,he fall . That’s because women Replyuse their eyes to communicate an interest in a man. In contrast, men, usually avoid eye contact with a woman they are interested in. Yes, women can be very daring when it comes to someone they really like! At that time they are ready to number 2
. You know she is interested in you when… ReplyShe gazes deep into your eyes. That’s because women use their eyes to communicate an interest in a man. In contrast, men, usually avoid eye contact with a woman they are interested in. Yes, women can be very daring when it comes to someone they really like!
hmmm! Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 17-01-2009 01:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u quoted me wrong...I dont mean secretaries are stupid.. I meant the ones going out with their married boss ...u catch ma drift ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 18-01-2009 09:46 AM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 17-01-2009 01:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u quoted me wrong...I dont mean secretaries are stupid.. I meant the ones going out with their married boss ...u catch ma drift ![]() sure, i grab yur tips now ![]()
Quote from: okiluetti on 17-01-2009 03:16 PM . You know she is interested in you when… She gazes deep into your eyes. That’s because women use their eyes to communicate an interest in a man. In contrast, men, usually avoid eye contact with a woman they are interested in. Yes, women can be very daring when it comes to someone they really like! does it mean they don't say the Lords prayer, ...lead us not into temptation ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()