Female Student Raped At Abia State University ABSU RAPE [Video Inside] (Page 8)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20
- kinkyebony at 19-09-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Is a serious matter, but is vry 4ny, cos d rapists are vry weak & incapable 4 real rape. Dey're acting as if s.bdy 4ced dem 2 rape d girl, cos real rape is usually compeled by d FORCES-FEELINGS  of  segxwal  ENERGY.  But diz guys, dia sleepin  pipy-man were too LIMP & deadly like EMPTY  ANIMAL  INTESTINES. D girl dnt even feel dia penetrations, only dat she suffered time-wasted & d consequence of d video may b black-mailing. Dey disgrace demselves cos 5 of dem cnt carry out segxwal action of 1 man (äkwärä-dimkpä). Hungry SNAILS dät're 4cin demselves in2 rape. Useless  JAMBITES of pritive civilians Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unclestallone at 19-09-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
Poster this has nothing to do with rape,the girl in question knows what she is doing.....rape with condom,no screaming telling them she has tried yo that's not rape
Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 19-09-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unclestallone on 19-09-2011 04:50 AM
Poster this has nothing to do with rape,the girl in question knows what she is doing.....rape with condom,no screaming telling them she has tried yo that's not rape

I agree. She even turned her nyash for them to take her from behind but for the weak idiots who couldn't get their things up. Mehn, this is no rape but some sick publicity stunt.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 19-09-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-09-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsoddk at 19-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
no matter the colour were u dey fly, this thing no make senses, guys na phyuk up be this.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsoddk at 19-09-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
i belive in God but for this one is the time for juju
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- masquerade at 19-09-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Whatever this poor girl must have said as a way of disrespect to these idiots, does not WARRANT her being ganged raped. I condemn this bestiality act and call on the security agencies to track the source of this video upload - thanx to SIM reg; examine the environment of the rape scene or get experts to distill the video for clarity and punish them according to the law!!! 
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tinatutu at 19-09-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-09-2011 12:49 AM
i dey kom
how did naija pals get this tape?so they is no need asking for how to get this guys tha did this evil.i belive if this is real the person who hand over the tape to them.knows this guys better
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 19-09-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 19-09-2011 05:14 AM
Quote from: unclestallone on 19-09-2011 04:50 AM

I agree. She even turned her nyash for them to take her from behind but for the weak idiots who couldn't get their things up. Mehn, this is no rape but some sick publicity stunt.

for me what they did is rape, make one pray make he no see waittin pass am for life he go forget screaming or shouting .5 guys 1 little girl na dey say she no shout or scream, like u if one if 5 guys point gun for your head you go remenber to shout or you go just wet for body.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 19-09-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
dis is madness...... Nemesis will catch up on dem...
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lopez2424 at 19-09-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-09-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: belair on 18-09-2011 10:08 PM
This video has to be taken down form this site.  This is a criminal act...real men don't RAPE let alone gang rape.

this make sense and I agree with you
Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talktruth at 19-09-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
This is too painful but, they should ask the girl a serious question if the  truly want to find out the people behind this mess, she knew one of the guys because when I listened to the tape I heard Uchenna I’m I not trying… tell them to stop from the girl.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 19-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superojukwu on 18-09-2011 06:49 PM
Since we all came from a woman,got our name from a woman and our game from a woman.I wonder why we take from our woman,why we rape our woman,do we hate our women?I think its time to kill for our women.Time to heal our women,be real to our women.

I love dis song by my favorite rapper of all time pac...I beleive thru dis song he sends a significant message that can relate 2 many..even tho pac ur not with us ur legacy will still remain thru these wonderful messages u leave behind thru ur songs......R.I.P.......
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
very poor video shot....... Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- depero at 19-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Stupidness in d highest order, heartless human. They will surely receive their reward. If sombody fall ur hand, is raped d best treatmnt u got??? Remember what u give,  will be given back  U in a thousand FOLD. Bible no make Mistake..... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 19-09-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
on my way
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lovelizzy at 19-09-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
What will i say, that can make this chick feel better, well my Dear girl remember that vengeance is for God so don't do anything foolish, so u don't become like them And as for the so called CULTIST, whatever her crime was, she did not deserve what she got after-all is it worse than the Killing, Stealing and all manner of things u pple do all in the name of trying to belong? well u guyz should watch it ooo cos ur days of doom is at hand and it will be so bad for u pple. foolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 19-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
looking forward for the latex version of the video Undecided
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donrichman at 19-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
all we should bear in our hrt,is that God is always watching us and sees all that we do,i pity the wifes those beast will marry,bcos the curse that will be upon them may affect there wifes and kids. Bcos wat ever man soweth,that shall he or she reap.is writen.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donsity at 19-09-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Man Makes Man to be wicked!!! years later, this girl could become a serial killer? i hope people won't Judge her, then.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

3. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

4. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

5. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

6. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

7. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

10. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

11. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

12. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

13. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe