Female Student Raped At Abia State University ABSU RAPE [Video Inside] (Page 5)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20
- treyz at 18-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
These would tell you how sick Nigeria is.An Incidence like this that has a video and millions of forensic that could be gotten from the scene of the horror like finger prints and DNA from their hairs, yet nothing has been done.Nigeria is a shame.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 18-09-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
how can you do this to this girl? This world is getting closer to the end by the day. Look at atrocities everywhere. I hope this girl will be able to move on from this shameful act and face life in a more positive way.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cjcool at 18-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
This is very bad,I cant watch it 5 stup guy with 1 girl.......God will have not forgive those guys really.........
Posted: at 18-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
USELESS GIRLS, GO N GET SM THIN PRODUCTIVE TO DO FOOLS

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 18-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
they must sufer 4 suredaz why u see some people mad but they re d cause of thier problem they must sufer
Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 18-09-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Anyone who says this is all a set up, or team work, or she may have done something to provoke the guys or whatever excuses, should bury his or  her head in shame. This is totally wrong and there should be no excuse to justify the actions of those fools. Nigerian should learn to condemn strongly things that are wrong. That way, we would be able to teach the up coming generation good morals. I strongly condemn rape of any kind and i pray those animal pay the price for such wickedness. GOD IS NOT ASLEEP. HE IS WATCHING!!!

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 18-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Nt fair atall

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 18-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
These guys are bastards
Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 18-09-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
i am calling for justice upon these beasts,

Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 18-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
its unfair dis is real wickedness
Posted: at 18-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- akposy19 at 18-09-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
bad guyz, they desevre death
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 18-09-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimxxx on 18-09-2011 01:04 AM
WE WILL NOT BLAME THEM FOR THAT MAY BE SHE HAVE WON WHAT SHE IS NOT SO POSE TO WAR.
BOUT COME TO TAKE OF IT GUYS WAY WILL YOU BE SO FULLISH TO DO THAT MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU GUYS AND YOU WILL LIVE TO REMEMBER THAT. THAT YOU HAVE DON'T. WHAT IF SHE WORSE YOUR SISTER AND ANOTHER PARSON  DEED THAT TOO WILL YOU BE HAPPY FULLS. YOU KNOW WHAT GOS UP MOST COME DAWN YOU FULL. YOU THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT SPORES GUYS NAME. ALL IN THE NAME OF fcuk ANIMALS. AND FOR THE GIRL I FELL SORRY FOR HER.

Bros see as you deh strangle English language, why dis  wickedness Naa?Huh?  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetstella at 18-09-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
But does it mean they killed the girl after the rape?if not,can't she identify them?this type of crime is not to be taken easy at all,something has to be done and very fast!get well soon my dear sister and may the almighty God give you justice!
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 18-09-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
The video depicts the peak of human right violation. These bastards should
be collected like the garbage they are and castrated.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 18-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, you did not tell us the fate of this poor girl, and why she is not talking to the police.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ola1985 at 18-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
I guess, the girl knows the guys, because i heard her mentioning 2-3 names, so hopefully they useless guys will be caught.... What a shame, in the midst of almost 150milions people, where female are 70% and male are 30%, and such things are still happening in our community. May God help us all......
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dorrisbaby at 18-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
see them with their small  dick , una nor dey shame to open am .....bad blood ..i feel sorry 4 the gurl....
Posted: at 18-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 18-09-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Poshmiru on 18-09-2011 02:48 PM
From this piece i just saw it could be concluded that she (Victim) actually knew one of the guys, probably she didn't tread softly and the said UCHENA ( the name she always mentioned while they were molesting her) decided to, trick her to a flat,and he invited his friends over. Out of fear, she couldnt scream as she may have attracted more of the animals to more fun.

Honestly this is SAD. Also for the fact that these IBO ABIA ANIMALS will walk away free in the streets of Abia State. My IBO ABIA STATE EX GUY was exactly this boring, it obviously runs in the state.

BIBLE!!! I will drive BULLETS through their brains if she were my sister,friend or close relative.  Even if she was rude, greedy etc, how the hell do they have the right to take advantage of her.

They ended up showing how boring and inexperienced IBO men are in bed, goosh. may it NEVER BE WELL WITH THEM, THEIR SISTERS,MOTHERS AND FEMALE KIDS. I decree that it the will never find PEACE until they do things right. they have placed on the a generational CURSE.

Goosh i so hate NIGERIA,such a shame that they can never be brought to book, and even if they do, some of them may be above the law, as its a regular thing in Nigeria.
You obviously haven't slept with all Igbo men so shut the phyuk up you phyuk head. Condemn the rape case if at it happened but don't use this case to insult Igbo people.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 18-09-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
I CRY SO MUCH FOR THE LADY, GOD IS AT WORK THOSE GUYS SHOULD NO THAT, ITS MY BELEIF THAT THEY CAN NOT GO FREE OF GOD JODGEMENT
Posted: at 18-09-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 18-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
somebody pls help with the download link

Posted: at 18-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20