Love is a bird, she needs to fly
Let all the hurt inside of you die
You're frozen
When your heart's not open...(good for them).
Love is a bird, she needs to fly Let all the hurt inside of you die You're frozen When your heart's not open...(good for them).
Osaze still scores even off the pitch. My guy. Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this guy the on target on and off field, way to go man Reply
the guy is repping naija to the fullest Reply
oboy i hope the pucccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccci is doin well cuz this guy's speed is died Reply
oboy i hope the pucccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccci is doin well cuz this guy's speed is die Reply
Well i still dey vex 4 osaze as im disrespect siasia....i jus hope say she go still dey wit am whn d chips r down...she try as she hustle gold fish 4 water bcos i knw say shawa n kotey cummot 4 water first she reject dem. Reply
Nice one Reply
I pray both of them get married very soon. in Jesus Name (Amen) Reply
Good luck to them. Reply
May all your Dreams comes True...... Reply
Quote from: dafeous on 20-09-2011 10:52 AM I pray both of them get married very soon. in Jesus Name (Amen) so fast ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
osaze na correct man\ Reply
gud Reply
Pretty girl,fair i guess,if dats not makeup......ope dey dnt give birth to transparent babies......nd if i may ask, is it lack of gist dat mks u guys update irrelevant gist....at concerns someone's babe with naijapals......hmmm i don d fear unna o.... Reply
Pretty girl,fair i guess,if dats not makeup......ope dey dnt give birth to transparent babies......nd if i may ask, is it lack of gist dat mks u guys update irrelevant gist....wat concerns someone's babe with naijapals......hmmm i don d fear unna o.... Reply
she is beautiful Reply
Good chemistry combination to produce good results Reply