Serves him right Reply
Am laughing so hard, am shedding tears. Very funny notice how both of his hands were trapped in the pictures he could have use it as a leverage to pull himself out unfortunately he can't that must be a slow and painful death. This is too funny digging open a grave to steal what a bad joke and where is greedy limit? Seriously am still laughing, I have no pity for him at alllllllll. Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-09-2011 12:33 AM they said that the dead person use self defence to protect her jewelry and make up lol, self defence, as in ehn! imagine
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 19-09-2011 08:58 PM I DONT THINK THERE'S A NEED OF BRINGING HIM OUT FOR BURIAL COS HE HAS ALREADY BURIED HIMSELF. THE ISSUE OF LOOKING FOR LABOURERS TO DIG HIS GRAVE IS SOLVED ALREADY. IT'S JUST USING MORE SAND TO COVER THE UNCOVERED PART. Man I don die for laugh today. God save me
Quote from: osasu83 on 19-09-2011 09:07 PM y are people so dump wat evidences do u guys have that dis guy was trying to steal from the dead. with d picture it is obvious d grave didn't collapse instead of the useless incompetent corrupt police would just jump to conclusion with out proper investigation Nigeria u all should grow up pls. My friend go lick sheet, who cares? what is he doing there?
Poor Man! You have not been to a Nursery School if not you must heard about about OLD ROGGER'S DEATH and HIS GRAVEside Story. Reply
Wounder they say, will never end. Reply
Hard thief. Reply
This is serious ooooh Reply
Hmmmmm ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Good 4 him, what a mess! Reply
Serves him right. Reply
The Corpse mst be stingy person on earth.. Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 19-09-2011 07:56 PM Finally, the dead decided to fight back my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: alfajatto on 20-09-2011 08:30 AM The Corpse mst be stingy person on earth.. my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
na wah O. anyway, just passing by... Reply
Quote from: sylax on 20-09-2011 04:58 AM Quote from: osasu83 on 19-09-2011 09:07 PM y are people so dump wat evidences do u guys have that dis guy was trying to steal from the dead. with d picture it is obvious d grave didn't collapse instead of the useless incompetent corrupt police would just jump to conclusion with out proper investigation Nigeria u all should grow up pls. My friend go lick sheet, who cares? what is he doing there? Shut up.....fool.......why not ask ur stupid sef what he was doing there.....seem like these days people cant even use their brain to interpret what their eyes are looking at......does that look like the grave collapse on him.....or he was buraid half way upside down......and how on earth will a man go steal from a grave in the kind of position......yall should think and use ur brain well....dont like this weak ass police we Nigerians have fool u...
who saw the dead body, what is that person doing there to see the man. Replylets face the reality maybe they killed the man or he went to steel from the dead but the person that caught him also is going to deo the same thing.
who saw him? what is the person going dere to do? lets face the reality. maybe he was killed or maybe he really went to steal, who knows, who will we ask. He cant talk so they should ask the Person that saw him first. Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California