![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 04:38 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 04:29 PM seriously, is that supposed to be a question? so supposed to be what ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DONT dare answer my question with another question.............now give me an answer ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 05:12 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 04:38 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 04:29 PM seriously, is that supposed to be a question? so supposed to be what ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So since u can never order me why cant i dare your question im a MAN not just a man, a Naijapal Minister I asked you what the wrong aspect in teaching girls to look for rich men ? Next time u want to question minister include "Sir" una hear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 05:12 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 04:38 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 04:29 PM seriously, is that supposed to be a question? so supposed to be what ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So since u can never order me why cant i dare your question im a MAN not just a man, a Naijapal Minister I asked you what the wrong aspect in teaching girls to look for rich men ? Next time u want to question minister include "Sir" una hear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Minister ko, minister ni.........for which NP? this one abi another one?..........and real MEN dont have to tell anyone that they are men, so I ORDER you to answer my question now or.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 05:12 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 04:38 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 04:29 PM seriously, is that supposed to be a question? so supposed to be what ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() im a MAN not just a man, a Naijapal Minister I asked you what the wrong aspect in teaching girls to look for rich men ? Next time u want to question minister include "Sir" una hear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Imagine a woman yelling at me, ok im not going to answer ur question beat me if u dare if devil wan push u , follow me enter room , i'll ensure u limp back home ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Warped mind.......that is the only place you claim to have power............anyway, if you dont answer that question, am going to have you OLISAlised right away........... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-09-2011 05:36 PM Warped mind.......that is the only place you claim to have power............anyway, if you dont answer that question, am going to have you OLISAlised right away........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I get the POWER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Olisalised what is that ? Whatever u want to do to me, just ensure u and i are left alone dont hire machinery to clean ur mess ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Everything cos i believe those RICH MEN are already married Reply
thanks guy ask Divine P she too dey argue Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 20-09-2011 05:51 PM thanks guy ask Divine P she too dey argue ssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh, see you..........I asked a question, it is no way an argument.......yeye pikin.....get me go and get those that would OLISAlise you............catch you soon, am off ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i hear Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Shot up before i give you dirty slap dia Ode Reply
bori...............................ng! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 20-09-2011 07:01 PM Shot up before i give you dirty slap dia Ode see this oke nkpi yelling @ me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
how did you know he was yelling at you?......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2011 10:02 AM how did you know he was yelling at you?......... How are you Divine P. Long time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
OYO ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmm even if u have a rich man after what?? is still not your money and u have to ask everything from your man..its not good to be dependent. anyways is by choice Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"