Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 22-09-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 10:00 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see their faces like elewun welcome sha ![]() ![]() ![]() our moral don high as u dey see us. na him make our face change ![]() ![]() ![]() na wetin make una high ![]() ok, the waiter don clear table before una take the pictures abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() on a serious note, almost 27 bottles was cleared from the table b4 we took that pics ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no be small thing o
u GUYS ARE UNDER ARREST,,,, U VE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENCE,,, OR ANYTHING SAY WILL BE USED AGAINST U IN THE COURT OF LAW......... Reply
Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 01:20 PM @ skypon, but una wicked o... una no consult with me before una do that meeting make you guys know who be the oracle here o ![]() awww! sorry for that! nexttime, u must be recognised... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: creativecosmos on 22-09-2011 01:22 PM i don see most of dem b4 but i no sure say na for here,anyway, nice effort thnx.... longest time ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: stephen153 on 22-09-2011 01:27 PM who give u mouth 9GA GVMNT
the return of a fool is a beginning of sorrow. Replylong stupid post from an old idat ino ekpu nte afo misheweewhewepkepke
Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 01:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no be small thing o true no be small thing that day oo Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 01:20 PM @ skypon, but una wicked o... una no consult with me before una do that meeting make you guys know who be the oracle here o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 22-09-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 01:20 PM @ skypon, but una wicked o... una no consult with me before una do that meeting make you guys know who be the oracle here o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hormo
Quote from: stephen153 on 22-09-2011 01:27 PM who give u mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() him be mopol ooo ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kaycee22 on 22-09-2011 01:25 PM u GUYS ARE UNDER ARREST,,,, U VE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENCE,,, OR ANYTHING SAY WILL BE USED AGAINST U IN THE COURT OF LAW......... yes sir! i copy that. ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: 50scent on 22-09-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: Sheree on 22-09-2011 01:20 PM @ skypon, but una wicked o... una no consult with me before una do that meeting make you guys know who be the oracle here o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ashawo boy ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: padrino on 22-09-2011 01:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u jare.......better person ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
![]() ![]() ![]() If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
wetin happen? ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
wetin? ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode