BRITAIN PRETEXT TO WAGE WAR BY DIVIDING NIGERIA, (Page 3)

Date: 21-09-2011 9:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ahmed nda
1 2 [3]
- escapedprince at 15-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 14-01-2012 10:20 AM
i always observe you,whenever u see the truth you dont believe it because your already lost to what is call mind control machine,when u see comment together with link yet u still want to condemn it,your like a dead person trying to wake u up to walk so u see its very difficult to re educate u..and u saying divide nigeria do u think thats the solution for 9ja problem?no the problem is our leaders we should be fighting them not each other,u see whats happening in new south sudan?killing more than 30,000 tribal war?what the oyibo do is divide africa and rule them,we re all blacks in africa i dont care your religion we re one...united we stand divided we fall.
And I've been watching all your posts too,they are not objective,you seem to have a hidden agenda in all of your posts,an undertone!!! Man,!! Not all of us are gullible,why are you peeved? Because I refused to swallow your trash hook line and sinker?? You of all people ought to have known,that not all the stuff in the net are real!!, look at the problems in Nigeria!! The Moslems killing the Christians,the Hausa/Fulani people killing the igbos for no just cause!! ,and you'll want me to believe the British and the Americans  instigated this murders!! At what end???,the northerners should " MAN UP " to their responsibilities and rein in their extremists.
 Nations are built,based on a mutual agreement of all involved,not by force!!!,not by duress or imposition!!!, Nigeria as a country as it is now,is nothing but an illusion,it's obvious we don't like each other!! I'll not pretend that I'm happy with the set-up,and sing kumbaya!!,
 If we must remain a country all tribe and ethnic group must be equall and have access to the  leadership of the country or else there'll never be peace in this country!!
 Dude ! I'll ignore your insults for now,but don't try it next time!!..
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-01-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on 14-01-2012 01:37 AM
you crazy pshycos saying divide nigeria may the devil baptise and destroy ur mouth fools,who they hell are u speaking for all igbos or just ur stinking selves,go to kano or kaduna and say that and they will matchete u to pieces by the same igbos and if u are blind i have heard countless of igbos say the rather die in the north than there home cos no body will look at ur face wen u go broke and by the way go to place and see business that the same igbos have or is it the houses? and u filthy guys are saying that we should divide,what do u have in the east? tell us what do u have? if the east was good as u dream no igbo man will leave  his homestate,and dont think about war becos this time nigeria military will be happy to show u how to commit genocide oh yes.wake up u bloody A*#S war is not the way and nigeria is indivisable and u know that massop pigs     Angry
Close your stinking bugs infested mandiles,!!! You donkey brained oaf!!!, Angry Angry Angry perhaps your limited mental capacity did not vaccinate you against not checking your facts,before you come out here to run you foul smelling mouth,for the records! The psychos are the Hausa political and religious leaders who has facilitated the murder of countless Igbos and Christians, Angry Angry Angry,not noble people who are fighting for the right to life and self-respect,  Angry Angry Angry you brainless donkey!! If you're so quick to point out,that there's nothing in the east,perhaps your alchohol addled brain should have let you realize,it's one of the reasons for agitation!!,
 Materialism or business can never equal a man's life or his dignity,but a profound imbecile like you'll never understand this simple fact of life Angry Angry Angry Nigeria Set-up does not favor the Igboman,that's why there's nothing in that part of the country!!!, the objective is to keep the igbos tethered to the north and west, while the Igbo land lie fallow,
 You barstard idiot!! Why is your Nigerian army not fighting the Muslim/ Hausa terrorist Dogs??? Angry Angry Angry, ehnn?why? You phyuking moron Angry Angry Angry, I shoudnt have bothered to reply to an ignorant syphilitic monkey brained bastard like you. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on 14-01-2012 01:37 AM
you crazy pshycos saying divide nigeria may the devil baptise and destroy ur mouth fools,who they hell are u speaking for all igbos or just ur stinking selves,go to kano or kaduna and say that and they will matchete u to pieces by the same igbos and if u are blind i have heard countless of igbos say the rather die in the north than there home cos no body will look at ur face wen u go broke and by the way go to place and see business that the same igbos have or is it the houses? and u filthy guys are saying that we should divide,what do u have in the east? tell us what do u have? if the east was good as u dream no igbo man will leave  his homestate,and dont think about war becos this time nigeria military will be happy to show u how to commit genocide oh yes.wake up u bloody A*#S war is not the way and nigeria is indivisable and u know that massop pigs     Angry
Thunder fire you and your entire generation,you Muslim pig Angry Angry Angry. !!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 16-01-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 15-01-2012 12:10 PM
And I've been watching all your posts too,they are not objective,you seem to have a hidden agenda in all of your posts,an undertone!!! Man,!! Not all of us are gullible,why are you peeved? Because I refused to swallow your trash hook line and sinker?? You of all people ought to have known,that not all the stuff in the net are real!!, look at the problems in Nigeria!! The Moslems killing the Christians,the Hausa/Fulani people killing the igbos for no just cause!! ,and you'll want me to believe the British and the Americans  instigated this murders!! At what end???,the northerners should " MAN UP " to their responsibilities and rein in their extremists.
 Nations are built,based on a mutual agreement of all involved,not by force!!!,not by duress or imposition!!!, Nigeria as a country as it is now,is nothing but an illusion,it's obvious we don't like each other!! I'll not pretend that I'm happy with the set-up,and sing kumbaya!!,
 If we must remain a country all tribe and ethnic group must be equall and have access to the  leadership of the country or else there'll never be peace in this country!!
 Dude ! I'll ignore your insults for now,but don't try it next time!!..
YOU GIVE ME I GIVE U BACK,SINCE U SAID U WANT TO SWALLOW THIS ONE NO PROBLEM CASE CLOSE BUT BROTHER AM NOT YOUR ENEMY OR ENEMY OF NIGERIA,THE ENEMY OF THIS COUNTRY RE IN THE ASO ROCK THEY CAUSE TRIBAL ETHNIC WARS FOR THEIR OWN SELF INTEREST,BUT MY BRODA U MUST KNOW THAT CNN BBC AL JAZEERA IS NOT A RELIABLE SOURCE TO GET REAL INFORMATION,AM NOT HERE TO FIGHT U MY BRODA BUT TOGETHER WE CAN SHARE WHAT WE COME ACROSS,JUS LISTEN TO DR RAY HAGIN,DICK GREGORY,FARRAKHAN ON YOUTUBE JUS FOR ONE HOUR IF U CAN AND U WILL COME BACK HERE AND THANK ME FOR WHAT U NEVER HEARD OR LEARN BEFORE IN LIFE,
ONE LOVE BRODA.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 1-04-2013 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.....

LISTEN AND LEARN,..........NIGERIA IS A BUSINESS PROJECT, AND ALWAYS WILL BE.......
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 4-04-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
FOREIGN POWERS COLLIDE WITH NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT USING BOKO HARAM TO WAGE MUSLIM AND CHRISTIAN WAR BUT THEY WILL FAIL,
Posted: at 4-04-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 7-04-2013 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
The frothing conspiracists are forever with us... and the few voices of reason get howled down and insulted when they speak out.
Posted: at 7-04-2013 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate