//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html
good Samaritan

Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 11:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: cyril4christ on 22-09-2011 10:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 05:35 PM for real where is the video? same video posted by nametalkam...............d gurl raped by five guys..........here is d link//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html good Samaritan ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
abeg mak eke go pick dem i nor fit shout Reply
I ve a strong feeling d babe isnt ready to talk. u can recall 4rm d vids wer she told d guys to pls let her go so her aunt wouldnt knw, meaning she wasnt ready to reveal d incident to anyone. But as God wil ve it, d guys demselves shot each oda on der foot by spreading d video. if any1 knws d girl, plz advice her d world has already seen her n it wil do her much good for the world to see d culprits likewise. Reply
If truly they are the guys that did dis unholy act to that poor innocent girl, oh my God dey should be paraded naked and later castrated. Shit the video is a sorrowful site to behold. May God punish all those involved to their 4th Generation. They can only excape this if they did not come to this world thru a WOMAN. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deelags on 23-09-2011 01:44 PM I ve a strong feeling d babe isnt ready to talk. u can recall 4rm d vids wer she told d guys to pls let her go so her aunt wouldnt knw, meaning she wasnt ready to reveal d incident to anyone. But as God wil ve it, d guys demselves shot each oda on der foot by spreading d video. if any1 knws d girl, plz advice her d world has already seen her n it wil do her much good for the world to see d culprits likewise. True talk
I just hope we wouldnt have to eat our words and come back to apologise to these guys.........I hope we got the right guys, the right photos, otherwise we are doing great harm to some people by splashing these photos on the net............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: deelags on 23-09-2011 01:44 PM I ve a strong feeling d babe isnt ready to talk. u can recall 4rm d vids wer she told d guys to pls let her go so her aunt wouldnt knw, meaning she wasnt ready to reveal d incident to anyone. But as God wil ve it, d guys demselves shot each oda on der foot by spreading d video. if any1 knws d girl, plz advice her d world has already seen her n it wil do her much good for the world to see d culprits likewise. She may not be internet savvy and may not see all that is going on and about............and then it is hard for a rape victim to come and speak, now it becomes even harder for her knowing that the whole world has seen her shame.......she would need the help of a psychologist to be able to get over SOME of the trauma.........notice I said SOME, becos she will live with the trauma for life A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Oh my Gosh! Wat? Those bastards must pay 4 d 4kin act! Wat? i ain't 4kin belivein dis. D chick should take justice in her hand or if i'm in nigeria am gonna help her kil al those sons of bitches. Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-09-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 11:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: cyril4christ on 22-09-2011 10:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 05:35 PM for real where is the video? same video posted by nametalkam...............d gurl raped by five guys..........here is d link//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html good Samaritan ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
As the news unfolds, we here the girl is a student of IMSU and went to see her 2go boy friend. If this story is anything to go by, then this should be a lesson to all 2go pals who take the risk of visiting people they've never met in life. As for my friend (TA), he should look for better things to do and stop transferring blames. He should consider himself too old for this and be empathetic for once. Make una tell am ooo. Reply
whao! very disheartening, y do guys always think rape is the best way to teach a lesson, same here in Lagos, any little things all they know is u will be kidnapped nd rape, if u dare me or dont watch ur mouth. ReplyThese guys re beast, i pray dey are being captured, poor her
the second guy Jordan Uche is familiar smhw...na wao ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
really? then yu might be of help Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THAT'S HER HEADACHE! ReplyAishababy
Poster, you did mention anything about the victim. Why are we not hearing from the girl? Reply
God, this is not fair at all.God plz protect my younger sister for me. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats