The names and faces of the ABSU Gang rapists unmasked (Page 9)

Date: 22-09-2011 4:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- malvin2525 at 24-09-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-09-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 24-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
beasts
Posted: at 24-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Dis pple must suffer 4 it....
Posted: at 24-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blaze91 at 24-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onyiyi at 24-09-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
In accordance with the provision of Islam, one of these judgment should be pass across these people
1 Stoning to death
2. beating them 100 strokes of cane (in fact the one made from animal skin) and if dies in the process, the beating must be continued until the count of 100 is reached
Posted: at 24-09-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 24-09-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-09-2011 08:31 AM
Quote from: kattie77 on 24-09-2011 08:27 AM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-09-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 22-09-2011 10:56 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 05:35 PM
for real where is the video?
same video posted by nametalkam...............d gurl raped by five guys..........here is d link

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html

good Samaritan  Grin Grin Grin
just helping a sista Cheesy Cheesy
@Kebella I am so surprised at d one u are going about in giving people d link to watch dis video,d video clearly reduces d dignity of every woman which includes YOU,women are out there crying their eyes out over dis sad incident,a protest match was done by women concerning dis issue,d link was disabled so why did u bring it back? do u ve a concience at all?why would u give d link to a guy in a public forum like dis?infact am so so ashamed of u,u are indeed a big DISGRACE to womanhood.
[/quote   i dont like interferrin here but kathy,i dont think this should bring any issue,nd this shouldnt bring the word U R A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD,it doesnt show maturity here,nd it doesnt call for it...the fact she pasted it for one to see doesnt mean she doesnt feel bad or she is happy,.please we shld know the way to talk to some one.respect is reciprocal please,u dont know who u will meet 2morrow,who will help u tomorrow,wat goes around comes around is the say.......
    Giftmurphy sorry 4 d late response to ur comment,i reacted to the link Kebella showed u because of the way she is going about it as she seems very excited about d video,u can trely attest to the fact dat d video is not a good sight to behold,i believe every sane woman would feel bad and at least offer some sympathy to it,i even regretted watching d video myself cos its really disheartening to see a fellow woman go thought unwanted brutal sex by 5 men,u see sex is an act which is done by 2 consenting adults and should be enjoyed by both parties but in dis instant case all these is not present.if my memory clearly serves me right Kebella's first response to d  video was dat d video shoot was very poor hence she did not enjoy watching d porny,why will a fellow woman utter dis?d video has brought tears to many,a lot of people ve offered suggestions as top how d rapist will be prosecuted,a man even offered to give 200K o anyone that has clues as to d whereabout of those bastards,i live in d U.K and i heard of a young lady who is flying down to Nigeria just because of dis case,even our own Divine project here said she has refused to watch it cos of wat she read about d video,do u think she would offer to give someone d link?u are not d first first person kebella is giving d site to and it really pricks my heart to see her do dis cos d victim is a female so we as females should at least protect her,i know d video is on d internet but i still believe a lot of people havent seen it,d video has hit London but i keep lying to my friends dat i dont know d link to it,i have no problems with kebella,i would ve reacted d same way if it was someone else,i will also swallow her insults she is only trying to prove d kind of person she is!

I was sick to my teeth watching the video. I wished i never did. I honestly understand how u feel and i hope the girl is motivated to come forward to the police. That would be a major stepping stone.

Posted: at 24-09-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-09-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
        HERE IS MY OPINION
1. Mr poster, hope your facts are accurate?cos it would be devastating to attach an innocent person to such evil and inhumane act.
2. If these pictures are truly that of the criminals, then it's up to the public to intervene and disclose information of these guys
3. The life of this girl is at danger. Those criminals may go any length to cover up their evil even if it means assassination.
4.It is important for the girl to come forward and speak to the police or any trusted organization to help her build a case and track down those criminals.
5. Going by her conversation in the video, she does not sound too literate. I doubt if she has access to the internet or have any form of awareness to realize that the whole world is aware of her case and willingly to help the best way we can.
6. Her face was is clearly shown in the video, and i'm sure someone would be able to recognize her.
7.Who ever recognizes her, should kindly motivate, counsel and help her speak out to the police. Justice should be served to the criminals.
8.I wish the Nigerian authority can really protect the life of this girl. The Nigerian police have failed us in many instances and i really wish this   case would be an exception. I hope they can say No to bribe, and YES to justice.
 If every attempt fails, GOD IS NOT ASLEEP. HE WORKS IN A MYSTERIOUS WAYS. IT'S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME!!

Posted: at 24-09-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
                                HERE IS MY OPINION
1. Mr poster, hope your facts are accurate?cos it would be devastating to attach an innocent person to such evil and inhumane act.
2. If these pictures are truly that of the criminals, then it's up to the public to intervene and disclose information of these guys
3. The life of this girl is at danger. Those criminals may go any length to cover up their evil even if it means assassination.
4.It is important for the girl to come forward and speak to the police or any trusted organization to help her build a case and track down those criminals.
5. Going by her conversation in the video, she does not sound too literate. I doubt if she has access to the internet or have any form of awareness to realize that the whole world is aware of her case and willingly to help the best way we can.
6. Her face was is clearly shown in the video, and i'm sure someone would be able to recognize her.
7. Who ever recognizes her, should kindly motivate, counsel and help her speak out to the police. Justice should be served to the criminals.
8.I wish the Nigerian authority can really protect the life of this girl. The Nigerian police have failed us in many instances and i really wish this   case would be an exception. I hope they can say No to bribe, and YES to justice.
If every attempt fails, GOD IS NOT ASLEEP. HE WORKS IN A MYSTERIOUS WAYS. IT'S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME!!

Posted: at 24-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 24-09-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
AS WOMAN PLENTY REACH?
Posted: at 24-09-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oche72 at 24-09-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
make dem cancel dat absu skul of a tin wic can bad news b dat?
Posted: at 24-09-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 25-09-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
pretty bad pretty bad .. some hearts and den contents . .  pretty bad  indeed

Posted: at 25-09-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 25-09-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
from the video it seems they are more than five, but all the same justice will surely take its place.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Soundfloss at 25-09-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 22-09-2011 04:46 PM
O HELL NO!! Nigeria, when will we change. A matter like this cannot be hushed like that. We need justice for this girl, please. This so called governor is so selfish and unsympathetic. If it were his own daughter, he wouldn't be doing this nonsense. I hate this mess, so annoying. Even if man doesn't want to bring justice into this, God will do it in His own way. I trust that. What rubbish!

I BEG TO DIFFER FROM ALL THIS....
The only thing i see that is wrong on the video is that it was recorded but if you people watch the video closely the girl was not fighting she was co-operating but when she was getting too much then she will beg them that its enough cos she need to go to the shop...
Why is everybody closing their eyes to the truth that is very clear.
If I were to be a lawyer for the guys i will ONLY PLEAD GUILTY FOR RECORDING THE SHOW NOT FOR ACTING IT, IT LOOKS STAGED....
Try to watch it very well the girl seems to know them even by name so I think she was only coming to meet ONE-PERSON which i believe is the person she knows & must have been collecting money from him, but the friends join in the show & they decided to record it.
Alot of this happpen every day that we dont get to hear about cos d guys didnt record it....
What is the different of what was done to her & the ladies in a brotel or hotel differnt man goes into them but she was expecting them but on this one the girl was not expecting more than one guy.
SO PLEASE YOU PEOPLE WAKE UP & HAVE YOU NOTICE THAT TWAS COS THE VIDEO WAS POSTED THAT WE GOT TO KNOW THE GIRL IS NOT COMING OUT TO SHOW HER FACE OR EVEN TALK ABOUT IT SO WHAT ARE WE SAYING HERE...
THEY SHOULD ONLY PURNISH THOSE GUYS FOR RECORDING SUCH...THATS ALL FOLKS!!!!
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 25-09-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
my dear i understand ur point but wat u just saw is only a 10mins clip,d rape lasted 4 more than 1 hour,there is a 1 hour video of d rape,i havent seen it anway and would not want to see it but a lot of people ve seen it,in it d girl was trying to fight back initially but u cant compare a little girl's strength to 5 guys,so in my own opinion i still believe its rape cos it was done without her consent
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Soundfloss at 25-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 25-09-2011 08:41 AM
my dear i understand ur point but wat u just saw is only a 10mins clip,d rape lasted 4 more than 1 hour,there is a 1 hour video of d rape,i havent seen it anway and would not want to see it but a lot of people ve seen it,in it d girl was trying to fight back initially but u cant compare a little girl's strength to 5 guys,so in my own opinion i still believe its rape cos it was done without her consent

STOP ALL THIS NON-SENSE... I work as a video production i know when something is staged no matter how serious it looks so we try to put an emotion into it & take it out also just to make sure the message is passed correctly.
I agree I have not seen the 1hr video, but form this 10mins it really shows the only thing done wrong is that the girl was expecting only one person she knows, is like you picking a sex worker & by the time you take her home all your friends want to have their rounds, if it is a pro she will extra charge but if she is a JJC in d business she will beg & when you threaten she will have no choice.
SO back to d 10min video the girl was not struglin & she was even cooperatin with various stlye of sex they want & was even telling one of them that he is the one that is not doin it well also she sayin somethin like she want to return before her aunty finds out means that it was not what she expected she wanted to come give d guy a quick one & go back but d guy was more than ready & you notice all d guys were using CONDOMS so they were ready but she wasnt expecting MORE THAN ONE & nothing(LIKE CUTLASS OR GUN OR EVEN STICK OR CANE) was use to scare the girl to cooperate the way she did.
One thing i know about ladies is that if they are not willing to have sex with you will be wasting their time & in abroad wife use to sue their husband for that & they call it RAPE cos they didnt want to have sex when the husband that payed thier bride price want it.
SO THE ONLY THING THE GUYS DID WRONG IS THAT THEY RECORDED IT & PUT IT ONLINE.... IF IT WAS RAPE YOU WON'T SEE IT ONLINE & THE GIRL WILL GO TO THE POLICE HERSELF.....
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 25-09-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
may these idiots be apprehended with time,fcuking bastards,they forget there is law of kama,rubbish.

Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 25-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Nawaaoooo

Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akasdedon at 25-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
serves them right.... justice should be taken place for them to learn the lesson of there life....as for  Ifeanyi Justin Ogu whose P.I.H.P (Power in his pant) didnt allow him to control himself need to be dealt with because he is the one that initiated the whole rape thinking he is a super man. lets see if u could rape more behind the iron gate
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 26-09-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Naughty guys
Posted: at 26-09-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-09-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soundfloss on 25-09-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: kattie77 on 25-09-2011 08:41 AM

STOP ALL THIS NON-SENSE... I work as a video production i know when something is staged no matter how serious it looks so we try to put an emotion into it & take it out also just to make sure the message is passed correctly.
I agree I have not seen the 1hr video, but form this 10mins it really shows the only thing done wrong is that the girl was expecting only one person she knows, is like you picking a sex worker & by the time you take her home all your friends want to have their rounds, if it is a pro she will extra charge but if she is a JJC in d business she will beg & when you threaten she will have no choice.
SO back to d 10min video the girl was not struglin & she was even cooperatin with various stlye of sex they want & was even telling one of them that he is the one that is not doin it well also she sayin somethin like she want to return before her aunty finds out means that it was not what she expected she wanted to come give d guy a quick one & go back but d guy was more than ready & you notice all d guys were using CONDOMS so they were ready but she wasnt expecting MORE THAN ONE & nothing(LIKE CUTLASS OR GUN OR EVEN STICK OR CANE) was use to scare the girl to cooperate the way she did.
One thing i know about ladies is that if they are not willing to have sex with you will be wasting their time & in abroad wife use to sue their husband for that & they call it RAPE cos they didnt want to have sex when the husband that payed thier bride price want it.
SO THE ONLY THING THE GUYS DID WRONG IS THAT THEY RECORDED IT & PUT IT ONLINE.... IF IT WAS RAPE YOU WON'T SEE IT ONLINE & THE GIRL WILL GO TO THE POLICE HERSELF.....

So who staged it Mr. Advocate?......the gal or the men?......why are you trying to wave such art away just like that?.....if you didnt watch everything, then dont conclude........Those who have watched the full video said she fought them off at the beginning.....but come to think of it, how do you expect a young woman to struggle with 5 guys?.......how?.......you claimed in your other comment that she came to see one and the rest joined in the show........Let me ask you, do the other 4 have the right to join in the show?.....if this happened to a female relative of yours would you wave it away just like this?.......abeg ooo

Posted: at 26-09-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office