Oh. Reply
See Dis Child ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
haha...big pikin. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
lol... ReplyYou can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
dis child looks really nice. i can marrie him in a couple of years Reply![]()
Quote from: paddymo on 4-01-2009 10:38 PM Am gonna fall 18 this year, 8 May to be precise n i need 2 knw ma match. ![]() Boy oh boy - Go to alaba market, you will get your match. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
hahahaha Dguy Reply
lol Reply
You will meet your match soonest,shey you hear,shall read your books... ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: paddymo on 4-01-2009 10:38 PM Am gonna fall 18 this year, 8 May to be precise n i need 2 knw ma match. ![]() the number u have dialed is not reachable at the moment pls try again later ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol,,, pikin .. Reply
ebery one 2 say the truth don't listen to dguy word cos some people willbe afraid of dguy word Reply
Who is ma match Reply
February 12 Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
una nor see say dis one nor knw wetin he wan write hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss come baby i am ur match Reply
lolz...u in skul yet???oga match,check enyimba fc stadium lol Reply