Hmmm!the world is really coming to an end......pls be prepared for the coming of Jesus christ.... Reply
Quote from: chicanorose on 25-09-2011 11:32 PM Hw sure are we dat d boy commited suicide? I feel he was killed by unknown men who hanged him after killing him. May his gentle soul RIP Amen oooo
:'( na wa o what could have led to his action na Reply
God what does this boy knows about suicide?it maybe frm d result of films he watched. Reply
this lif is terrible,why will 10 years old boy commits suicde? Reply
WTF how could that be what is he thinking, i can't remember thinking of such when i was 10, i think he was killed Reply
It's a pity. Reply
That's too young an age for anyone to commit suicide Reply![]() ![]()
Kai... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chicanorose on 25-09-2011 11:32 PM Hw sure are we dat d boy commited suicide? I feel he was killed by unknown men who hanged him after killing him. May his gentle soul RIP Serious foul play. It's a case of blue murder.
RIP Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Nawaoo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
whats wrong with these children these days? Una get liver oooo Reply
na wa oh...r.i.p ReplyCelmatador
life don tire am Reply
Believe me, this lad did not kill himself. This is the handiwork of wicked murderers who want to deceive ppl to believe that the boy commited suicide, but they actually killed him and hanged him on the rope. ENEMIES IN DISGUISE ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
O serious o!! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.