Niger Delta Militants give Boko Haram 14 days to stop killing or face war (Page 10)

Date: 27-09-2011 7:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Dee DunJee
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- DHash at 28-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on 27-09-2011 03:05 PM
D hash or D hashes as u call ur self,  u are acting like a cow. i am not suprised cause u and ur  Shocked Shocked ppl value cow more than human being'  that is why u are talking trash... Cheesy
I blame you little because you can not act the way you where not thought. But mind your language in an open social network like this, go back home and let them teach you more about morals.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 10:29 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:44 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:19 PM
nigeria wil turn to disaster zone................keep off Cool
no
not nigeria as whole , but your region will becomes a battle field once more
i wil deport yu back to chad or niger 4 safety after war i we go marry  Grin Grin Grin

you still dey dream of me as husband? e be like say the thing dey sweet you so ooo
dream ke! i wan see ur uncircumised prick Shocked Shocked

mad girl
you wan see da thing wey i dey take service ya moda?
bad girl  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
sharrup sell suya 4 me Grin Grin

you this girl , na send dem send you to me so? na by force? i say i no love you
abi you no dey hia wod?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 28-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 28-09-2011 11:03 AM
Quote from: blessland on 27-09-2011 03:05 PM
D hash or D hashes as u call ur self,  u are acting like a cow. i am not suprised cause u and ur  Shocked Shocked ppl value cow more than human being'  that is why u are talking trash... Cheesy
I blame you little because you can not act the way you where not thought. But mind your language in an open social network like this, go back home and let them teach you more about morals.

You really understand it DHas. One act, behave and talk the way he was brought up. He is not to be blamed...... IT IS THE ROOTS that has problem..

Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 28-09-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 27-09-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:35 AM
let there be war.............this is getting more interesting than i thought Shocked Shocked Shocked
Go and ask Igbo elders something about war with HAUSA people and they will tell you more! Because you are just coming up from your tent you don't really know what war is.
my friend it seems you dont know the history of the civil war. Do the real housa/fulani man fight in the civil war ? .......NO. It was the tiv, the plateau people and the southern kaduna that fought the civil in the name of the north. Today you are treating them like shit with let there be real war in Nigeria again and see what they will do to you the so call hausa/ fulani.
You really need to ask about the History of the Civil war, The HAUSA'S Fought the go back and ask how you lost the civil war My Broda!!!
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 28-09-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 11:29 AM
This is not kidnapping which you are best at, this are people willing to sacrifice their lives for the cause which they believe in. Stop this bla-bla, There will be no creeks to hide no water board to run with. I don't think you have anything to stand this Boko Haram with. Besides Boko Haram did not spare even the Muslims so which one are you taking about remember [BOKO HARAM DON"T STEAL]
seems ure supportin d boko harams
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 28-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeau on 27-09-2011 08:46 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:35 AM
let there be war.............this is getting more interesting than i thought Shocked Shocked Shocked
Go and ask Igbo elders something about war with HAUSA people and they will tell you more! Because you are just coming up from your tent you don't really know what war is.

My brother you mean the time when OJUKWU set the whole igboland on fire WEAR WOMEN WRAPPA, HEAD TIE AND HIGH HEEL SHOES (SHAME!) and run with his tail between his legs? I truly remember that time. I wonder how he bravely sneaked out of the country while the entire igboland was engulped by the raging fire which he himself set. I HEARD THAT THE MAN DIES WITH HIS DREAM. SAD!
SORRY FOR YOU......HE IS STILL VERY MUCH ALIVE......WHY DO U WISH UR FELLOW HUMAN BEEN TO DIE
So you don't even know that Odumegu Ojukwu is Dead? Funny.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annkezs at 28-09-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
They shuld pay them back in their own coin jare
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
alright ooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 28-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 28-09-2011 10:22 AM
@DHASH....I have read all your comment and i think you are a big fool..i will not argue with you but i just realized that you are a fcuking muslims who take innocent souls for your stupid religion to go to hell..you fool how wish i am in Nigeria i would had find you and pour you acid...foolish man who support the evil acts of the northerners
Why don't you come back and take your actions instead of staying there selling hard drugs and sponsoring prostitution's. Come back home your people are about to embark on the journey the can not finished. The Hausa's will roast you one by one. I will never insult Christianity because i know that the Boko Haram are not waging war with Christians, in-fact their main targets are Muslims if you must know run away Igbo man.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 10:29 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:44 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:19 PM
nigeria wil turn to disaster zone................keep off Cool
no
not nigeria as whole , but your region will becomes a battle field once more
i wil deport yu back to chad or niger 4 safety after war i we go marry  Grin Grin Grin

you still dey dream of me as husband? e be like say the thing dey sweet you so ooo
dream ke! i wan see ur uncircumised prick Shocked Shocked

mad girl
you wan see da thing wey i dey take service ya moda?
bad girl  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
sharrup sell suya 4 me Grin Grin

you this girl , na send dem send you to me so? na by force? i say i love you
abi you no dey hia wod?

i no sey yu love me thats why yu dey follow follow me Cool

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
you just dey dream of it , you are dying of it , you will never see it nor have it , its not for your type
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 28-09-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 28-09-2011 11:25 AM
This is not kidnapping which you are best at, this are people willing to sacrifice their lives for the cause which they believe in. Stop this bla-bla, There will be no creeks to hide no water board to run with. I don't think you have anything to stand this Boko Haram with. Besides Boko Haram did not spare even the Muslims so which one are you taking about remember [BOKO HARAM DON"T STEAL]
seems ure supportin d boko harams
Frankly i don't like what Boko Haram are doing either, but it has  not call for the Militant to intervene, For how long has the Militant been terrorizing that region even during the Yar Adua's regime. All he has try to do was to have a plane that will accommodate them, no body from the North ever say anything about that. Why are they opening their dirty mouth against the whole north because of one little fraction from the north? I don't think is fair!
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austin2be at 28-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Its really a pity dat this great country of ours has turned out this poorly :'( :'( :'(. Its a pity dat a great country like dis has leaders both past and present who do not have d interest of dis nation at heart. I DOUBT IF THE GOVT WILL REMAIN QUIET LIKE THIS IF SOUTHERNERS WERE DOING WHAT THE NORTH IS DOING NOW. MR PRESIDENT WHAT ARE U DOING. GOD BLESS MY BELOVED NAIJA
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 12:08 PM
you just dey dream of it , you are dying of it , you will never see it nor have it , its not for your type
dead old man Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Favour30 at 28-09-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin make sence
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 12:23 PM

useless old wh*re  --- wetin dey pains you from me so ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Favour30 on 28-09-2011 12:28 PM
Grin make sence

it never make any sense
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 12:23 PM

useless old wh*re  --- wetin dey pains you from me so ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
dracula blood sucker rapist Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 28-09-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 07:14 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:32 PM
[/color]

Are you sure about this?
yes oooo
but atimes they could be like a father christmas , they will robb paul to pay peter back

Someone who robs is called what? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer