kinda tricky, it wud have bn dat one....um, am not sure Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-01-2009 03:15 PM make he no pass there dumb o.cos he is important to us oooooooooo. u can voluntarily take care him if he gets dumb......abi no be for better and for worse. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-01-2009 03:15 PM make he no pass there dumb o.cos he is important to us oooooooooo. u can voluntarily take care of him if he gets dumb......abi no be for better and for worse. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i take the first part for richer......... Replyand i take the 2nd part in health. bt if it comes to worst i will take him to mazi shrine.
oh!!! i see, so that is where your help will come from huh!!!. ReplyMazi, will surely kill him to have you all for himself i know him now.. Trust me on this. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
kenne is un kill able . Replynot even his numerous concubine can kill him.
what is going on here ? Reply
u Reply
sure ? Reply
yea, i missed u. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 31-01-2009 06:15 PM sure ? Wetin dem wan use yu do? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
serene_chid Reply![]() ![]()
But he's around na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol... i didnt see him. Reply![]() ![]()
Go hin room na... He wear Boxers there ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
haba!... hmm... Reply![]() ![]()
Wetin happen? Yu no want make he wear anything? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol..... no spoil me o... hmm... Replyanyway... my mind no reach dat side yet. ![]() ![]()