My sisi Reply
I miss my mum n dad soo much....dont love no one more than them....dey r d best ever..n I am where I because of d way dey raised me n d love dey showed me... Reply
Quote from: blessedchidon on 10-01-2009 09:48 AM DIGITAL...blessed missed u sooo much.........i told Osi that u'll come soon i miss my family so much but right now im missing my naija palys, blessed chidon, osituga, princemech/akucintakamaaa, eagleseyez, and many of them, i miss una so much. Infact let's invite Ositusa to China
Quote from: digitalman on 13-01-2009 05:11 AM Quote from: blessedchidon on 10-01-2009 09:48 AM DIGITAL...blessed missed u sooo much.........i told Osi that u'll come soon i miss my family so much but right now im missing my naija palys, blessed chidon, osituga, princemech/akucintakamaaa, eagleseyez, and many of them, i miss una so much.Infact let's invite Ositusa to China i miss u more, the digital new man
Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-01-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: digitalman on 13-01-2009 05:11 AM Quote from: blessedchidon on 10-01-2009 09:48 AM DIGITAL...blessed missed u sooo much.........i told Osi that u'll come soon i miss my family so much but right now im missing my naija palys, blessed chidon, osituga, princemech/akucintakamaaa, eagleseyez, and many of them, i miss una so much.Infact let's invite Ositusa to China i miss u more, the digital new man me too ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 13-01-2009 05:50 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-01-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: digitalman on 13-01-2009 05:11 AM Quote from: blessedchidon on 10-01-2009 09:48 AM DIGITAL...blessed missed u sooo much.........i told Osi that u'll come soon i miss my family so much but right now im missing my naija palys, blessed chidon, osituga, princemech/akucintakamaaa, eagleseyez, and many of them, i miss una so much.Infact let's invite Ositusa to China i miss u more, the digital new man me too ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: digitalman on 13-01-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 13-01-2009 05:50 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-01-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: digitalman on 13-01-2009 05:11 AM Quote from: blessedchidon on 10-01-2009 09:48 AM DIGITAL...blessed missed u sooo much.........i told Osi that u'll come soon i miss my family so much but right now im missing my naija palys, blessed chidon, osituga, princemech/akucintakamaaa, eagleseyez, and many of them, i miss una so much.Infact let's invite Ositusa to China i miss u more, the digital new man me too ![]() ![]() ![]() nothing bad
ok na Reply
im missing digital and my mum Reply
Quote from: shirleywang on 13-01-2009 10:46 AM im missing digital and my mum Then you are missing big time. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Hmmm Reply
Osi, whatz good?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
To be candid, i no de miss enibodi now! ReplyDough, may b later sha i no fit talk.
when ever i am missing nguper the one i cherish much i remind my self how lucky i am to have some one so special to miss Reply
hmm. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Huh? Reply
hahaha. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i miss all the Gangstaz across the world Reply2.0.