"Nigerian Men Are Poor and Lazy" - British Clerk (Page 5)

Date: 27-09-2011 8:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Cruzzy at 28-09-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
THIS FAT PIG IS STEALING NIGERIAN MEN TO MAKE NAME, SHE SHOULD SAY SOMETHING ELS TO MAKE NAME NOT PORKING HER PIGGRY NOSE ON NIGERIAN MEN  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
 ;
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 10:35 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 10:01 AM
what an insult! inshort....that bitch should be rape by our humble abokis immediatly.........
i love this inlaw Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dnot only rape self also infect her with jadi jadi Grin
give em uncurable disease Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 12:21 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

why you dey close ur mouth after my post?........... Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Cruzzy at 28-09-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2011 12:21 PM
She was probably talking through her ass........becos my Nigerian brothers are amongst the most hard-working men you can find anywhere in the world.........It is a thing of pride for my Nigerian brother to provide for his family............so she should STFU..........

U ARE A WOMAN WITH RATIONAL INTEGRITY
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cruzzy at 28-09-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2011 12:21 PM
She was probably talking through her ass........becos my Nigerian brothers are amongst the most hard-working men you can find anywhere in the world.........It is a thing of pride for my Nigerian brother to provide for his family............so she should STFU..........

U ARE A WOMAN WITH RATIONAL INTEGRITY
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwax at 28-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry she is a mad woman!!
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 28-09-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 10:35 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 10:01 AM
what an insult! inshort....that bitch should be rape by our humble abokis immediatly.........
i love this inlaw Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dnot only rape self also infect her with jadi jadi Grin
Plus Gonorrhea and syphilis
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-09-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 12:21 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

why you dey close ur mouth after my post?........... Shocked Shocked Shocked
i just dey enjoy d comments Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tomindyke at 28-09-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
that was then woman.mind your tongue ok
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 28-09-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Nonso85 at 28-09-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
She might not be too wrong, probably she has been to NORTH-WEST/EAST NIGERIA............Go visit you go know how far..
Posted: at 28-09-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- finetony at 28-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
i don't mind the old stupid woman she is nothing but a loser
Posted: at 28-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yenibaby at 28-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
mumu woman ................... my father is hardworking , so my husband will be
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 28-09-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-09-2011 08:55 PM
Controversial peer Baroness Flather caused outrage yesterday with a claim that Nigerian men marry four wives because they are lazy.

Speaking on a radio phone-in debate on polygamy, she said: ‘Most of the men in Nigeria don’t do anything, their wives do all the work, that’s why they have so many.’

Lady Flather spoke out after a Nigerian caller told how his father had four wives, they all lived together in the same house without arguments and their 11 children were all well educated.

The crossbencher, Britain’s first female Asian peer, recently made controversial claims that some Asian families in Britain have lots of children in order to claim extra welfare payments.

Yesterday’s comments were made as she spoke as a guest on the BBC Radio 5 Breakfast show, presented by Nicky Campbell.

Campbell was joined in the studio by Khola Hasan, of the Islamic Sharia Council, which says polygamy is on the rise among British Muslims.

Following the peer’s comment, embarrassed laughter could be heard before Mrs Hasan said: ‘That’s a bit unfair’.

Campbell then interjected: ‘If I’d said what you’ve just said I’d be in the papers tomorrow for racism, wouldn’t I?’

But the baroness went on: ‘They have four wives – one to do the farming, one to look after the children, one to look after the man and one to do the housework. It is just a fact. Why should I lie?’

Two British Nigerians later called the show and condemned the comments, pointing out that polygamy is a sign of affluence rather than idleness.

Last night Radio 5 said the peer’s views were ‘entirely her own’.

My people, wetin make we do to this amoeba of a thing that calls herself a "british" - ASIAN citizen?

your source?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doublevee at 28-09-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtyhandzntert at 28-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
the woman most be very sick in the head, these Asians terrorist fools, every one knowns that when it comes to been hard working Nigerian men are number one. she chould clean up her ass before she speak about other country, well i no blame her she don lost. monkey when dey call herself british ( A GOAT IS GIVEN BIRTH ON A STABLE THUS NOT MAKE HIM A OXX FOOLS)
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 28-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbengasax on 27-09-2011 10:14 PM
I guess she just had to say something at least to entertain her listeners.
gbamm..............
i dey ur back
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtyhandzntert at 28-09-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
the woman most be very sick in the head, these Asians terrorist fools, every one knowns that when it comes to been hard working Nigerian men are number one. she chould clean up her ass before she speak about other country, well i no blame her she don lost. monkey when dey call herself british ( A GOAT IS GIVEN BIRTH ON A STABLE THUS NOT MAKE HIM A OXX FOOLS)
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 28-09-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
the world is too verse that she can believe what she want, no need readdressing  her on  why some nigerians chosed  marrying more than one wife,and meanwhile such act re no more going on in naija,
   the laziest men  in the planet re Asians,british and south american men matchewwww
Posted: at 28-09-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danycollins at 28-09-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
I think she don't know what to say to the media,, beside she is not even real europen
Posted: at 28-09-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8