Enter to Win: Bridal Contest by Ova PremiumHair & AllAboutNaijaWeddings.com

Date: 29-09-2011 3:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Rep NaijaArtists
- at 29-09-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
http://www.allaboutnaijaweddings.com/2011/enter-to-win-in-the-bridal-tresses-contest-sponsored-by-ova-premium-hair-and-allaboutnaijaweddings-com/

Are you a Bride to be?! Have you gotten all the details of your upcoming special day together?

Let OVA-Boutique.com & AllAboutNaijaWeddings.com help you with one less thing to worry about: YOUR HAIR!!

*** Grooms to be and members of the Bridal Train are welcome to submit an entry on behalf of their brides as well ****

~~ OFFICIAL BRIDAL TRESSES CONTEST RULES ~~

1. Make sure you LIKE the pages of BOTH contest sponsors: Ova-Boutique and All About Naija Weddings

• Ova Boutique Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/OVA-Boutique/153812354665863
      • All About Naija Weddings Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/AllAboutNaijaWeddingscom/145606392179004
   2. Upload a photo of yourself or your bride to the OVA-BOUTIQUE facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/pages/OVA-Boutique/153812354665863) AND tag BOTH sponsors. ( You must tag both sponsors to be eligible)

+ In the caption of your uploaded photo/entry, give a short reason explaining why you (you must be a bride-to-be) or your bride deserve to win the contest.
                + Invite as many LADIES as you can to join BOTH Facebook pages (must be both pages to be eligible to win) AND get them to LIKE your submitted entry/photo.

The Contest closes on the 28th of October 2011 at 11:59 Eastern Standard Time
The individual with the highest number of votes/LIKES after the contest closes wins the prize of 2 x100g bundles of Virgin Indian Hair (Silky Straight) ANY LENGTH BETWEEN 14″ AND 20″ from ova-boutique.com as well as a full feature/interview on AllAboutNaijaWeddings.com
Contest is Open to UK, US, and Nigerian residents /entrants only – Must be 18 or over & of course a bride-to-be.

May the best bride win!

Posted: at 29-09-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie