Pastor Faces Execution in Iran for Refusing to Give up Christianity (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2011 9:02 am (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- prince775 at 1-10-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
IRONICALLY, Islam is a religion of peace

SURE MY DEAR!!!! AND BOKO HARAM IS YOUR TRUE EXAMPLE.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-10-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Iran is one of the most dangerous country in the world today, a country ruled by mad mullahs, calling for isreal's extinction, pursuing nuclear weapon, sponsoring deadly islamic terrorist organization, in the form of hezzbolah, islamic jihad, and al-aqsa brigade,all these terror groups are enemies of christ and christians,
  thier believe and purpose for financing these terror groups and pursuing weapons of mass destruction is to cause chaos and destruction in the world to speed up the coming of the fifth imam, according to shite muslim doctrine , when these last imam comes, he will restore muslim supremacy in the world. so executing christians in thier country is just a prelude of what is to come in a grand scale in a world dominated by mad islamists.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
What da phyuk    Huh?

Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-10-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  1-10-2011 04:18 PM
Ajjani and co what have you to say about this......... yeah islam is a fast growing religion right ?  .........wow
Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm.....Oyi n'atu m ooo

Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Onyiyi at 1-10-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
That he converted from Islam to Christianity should not cost him any problem. After all Islam rules that the unbelievers are that of His (God) and no one should wage war against them for not accepting Islam unless they try to restrict Islamic activity. But someone who quit Islam can only be set free if does not criticize Islam after quitting it. but if he does, Islam rules that he should be killed to prevent ordinary people from following his criticism as that would lead them astray.
If he does not criticize Islam let the action be considered hatred; but if he does let him serve the sentence. That is Islam!
only God knows the truth as i don't rely on Naija in this regard.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyiyi at 1-10-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
what a just night mare--
   some times one would wonder the way these  animals called musliem use to think,
they very far from human thinking

That u referred to Muslims as Animals is out of ignorance, Sorry that Human being you call God is not the real God. He is just a messenger of your Good God and this is where your mistake lies. I have called you to accept Islam God is my witness
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 1-10-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Damn, what a hell?
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donrubybaby at 1-10-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibyke200 at 1-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
pastor don,t worry is all good for you,,
Posted: at 1-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 1-10-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  1-10-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: worlor2008 on  1-10-2011 01:56 PM
Leaving islam,.... death.
Insulting islam,... death.
Adultery,...... death.
Cartoon,......... death.
Homosegxwals,....... death.
Blasphemy,........... death.
Wrong kind of muslim, ......... death.
11,000,000 muslims killed other muslims since the 40's.

Death death death.
IRONICALLY, Islam is a religion of peace
really? Huh? Huh?..
Posted: at 1-10-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlym at 1-10-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Am sorry but that is one of the cross our Jesus Christ asked who ever want to follow him to carry. I mean it is one the price to pay to defend your faith, I strongly believed that God will see you through.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 1-10-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for the life of the  pastor. for he knew jesus..
Posted: at 1-10-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 1-10-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: worlor2008 on  1-10-2011 01:56 PM
Leaving islam,.... death.
Insulting islam,... death.
Adultery,...... death.
Cartoon,......... death.
Homosegxwals,....... death.
Blasphemy,........... death.
Wrong kind of muslim, ......... death.
11,000,000 muslims killed other muslims since the 40's.

Death death death.

islam is a religion of death.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
ride on pastor and if need be die for christ, the crown of stephen and the host of heaven awaits your triumphant entry into the throne of the lord our GOD.were you will live forever with out seeing your evil earthly brothers with thier religion of doom.
i wish you well,the good will forever triumph over the evil. 
Posted: at 1-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 1-10-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
The Iranian government as of Saturday have changed the charges against the Pastor. They are now accusing him of Rape and Extortion.  It is their attempt to deflect global attention away from Irans persecution of this pastor because of His faith in Christ.

I pray that God will intervene on his behalf and spare his life that he may win more souls to Christ.  If they execute the Pastor, I pray that a million more believers in the Lord Jesus Christ will rise up in Iran to take his place. Enough already!

And when he had opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of them that were slain for the word of God, and for the testimony which they held: Revelations 6:9
Posted: at 1-10-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zubby24 at 1-10-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Poster what's the source of this news ? i know this people can do undo but their is no link concering this news so if you don't mind i need the link where this news originated...God bless and recive his soul over there in heaven above.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- a4a4a4 at 1-10-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
SO THEY SAID.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimxxx at 1-10-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimxxx at 2-10-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
TOUCH NOT MY ANOINETD SAY THE LORD?

Saying, Touch not mine anointed - That is, This was the language of his "providence." It was as though God had said this. It is not meant that this was said in so many words, but this is the "poetic" form of representing the dealings of Providence. Compare Genesis 26:11. The word "anointed" here means that God had, as it were, set them apart to his service, or that they were to him as kings, and priests, and prophets, sacred people, belonging to God. The "language" is not found in the Old Testament as applied to the patriarchs, but the "idea" is fairly implied there, that they belonged to God as sacred and holy men.

And do my prophets no harm - As if God had thus spoken to them, and called them prophets. That is, they belonged to God as a sacred order: they were separate from other men, and God regarded them as his own. :'( :'( :'( :'( Sad may the pace of the Lord go with you.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

3. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

4. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

5. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

6. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

7. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

8. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

9. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

10. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

11. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)