i tirer for dis people o Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 3-10-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: faggo on 3-10-2011 11:25 AM Iyamirai the wicket race in Nigeria. no doubt about that u see , we igbo pple condemned the action of this guy but the last thing u idiots huasas can do is to welcome ur stupidy way of life, killing ur brothers in jos, maiduguri,kaduna,abuja bombing etc, rather u ajani n cadenri would do is to blaim newspapers, call a spade a spade bush pple, just think abt u as huasa boy, re u not insane and coward?very dirty n gotta eating pple,
Quote from: chonkis on 3-10-2011 12:23 PM i DI LAMENT FOR DIS KIND THING, , comon just get that ur smelling mouth shot,i dont knowwhere u came from but from all indication , u must be one of these huasa illitrates that fulls here, lazy huasa gate man, i work for igbo man as if u re his personal office assistant or manager in his business empire, u re just his gate man , now tell me how u know him?in nigeria igbos re the only brave and kind pple, very talented and determined , u huasas re very wicked , killing ur brothers in jos, u ve nothing to do in life , only government work opportunity to embezzle public money WHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY, SOME OF YOU MIGHT HATE ME BUT I DON'T REALLY CARE, THE FACT IS THIS, IGBO MEN FROM WHAT I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND, THEY REALLY LACK THIS FATHERLY LOVE WHEN THEY WERE GROWING UP, AND THIS PUSHES THEM TO BEHAVE SO BADLY AND EMMOTIONLESS. I HAVE MINGLED AROUND SOME OF THEM FOR THE LIL WHILE I HAVE STAYED IN NAIJA, BUT I MUST SAY THE CASE IS VERY PATHETIC THEY JUST ACT WITHOUT REASON. CURRENTLY, I EVEN WORK FOR AN IGBO MAN AND THEY ARE JUST SO IRRATIONAL IN THINKING AND WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING CERTAIN KEY DECISIONS, EVEN THE LAST ONE I WORKED FOR, SAME THING. THAT ONE EVEN WAS A CLOSE FRIEND. THEY ALWAYS CLAIM TO KNOW EVERYTHING BUT YET ARE SO DUMP DOWNSTAIRS. THEY ONLY GOOD QUALITY WITH THEM IS, THEY ARE FAST LEANERS BUT THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE WHEN IT COME TO MANNERISM. THEY ARE JUST SO DUMP. IMAGINE THIS KIND THING, MAN GO KILL WIFE AND CHILDREN INSIDE FIRE! FOR WHAT?/ MAY GOD FORGIVE HIS SOUL AND OTHER IGBO MEN EQUALLY. AM NOT A PERFECT HUMAN. HAVE MY OWN FLAWS WHICH I ADMIT TO AND WORKING HARD FOR GOD TO HELP SHOW ME THE WAY. GOD HELP US NONI!!!
e pains him no be small oooo, na so it will pain you to death idiot , real animal , cursed people good for noting useless human being Reply
There is no 2 ways about it humans are generally wicked. Reply
OMG Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 3-10-2011 06:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
idiot, baboon Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 3-10-2011 06:59 PM Quote from: ajanni on 3-10-2011 06:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
@deribi u are right i strongly belive that he wants to use them for rituals. wondars they say shall nava end.God forbid. Tufiakwa! Reply
2 bad ooo ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Quote from: chonkis on 3-10-2011 12:24 PM i DI LAMENT FOR DIS KIND THING, WHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY, SOME OF YOU MIGHT HATE ME BUT I DON'T REALLY CARE, THE FACT IS THIS, IGBO MEN FROM WHAT I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND, THEY REALLY LACK THIS FATHERLY LOVE WHEN THEY WERE GROWING UP, AND THIS PUSHES THEM TO BEHAVE SO BADLY AND EMMOTIONLESS. I HAVE MINGLED AROUND SOME OF THEM FOR THE LIL WHILE I HAVE STAYED IN NAIJA, BUT I MUST SAY THE CASE IS VERY PATHETIC THEY JUST ACT WITHOUT REASON. CURRENTLY, I EVEN WORK FOR AN IGBO MAN AND THEY ARE JUST SO IRRATIONAL IN THINKING AND WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING CERTAIN KEY DECISIONS, EVEN THE LAST ONE I WORKED FOR, SAME THING. THAT ONE EVEN WAS A CLOSE FRIEND. THEY ALWAYS CLAIM TO KNOW EVERYTHING BUT YET ARE SO DUMP DOWNSTAIRS. THEY ONLY GOOD QUALITY WITH THEM IS, THEY ARE FAST LEANERS BUT THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE WHEN IT COME TO MANNERISM. THEY ARE JUST SO DUMP. IMAGINE THIS KIND THING, MAN GO KILL WIFE AND CHILDREN INSIDE FIRE! FOR WHAT?/ MAY GOD FORGIVE HIS SOUL AND OTHER IGBO MEN EQUALLY. AM NOT A PERFECT HUMAN. HAVE MY OWN FLAWS WHICH I ADMIT TO AND WORKING HARD FOR GOD TO HELP SHOW ME THE WAY. GOD HELP US NONI!!! shut d phyuk up for making that stupid n brainless assumption about Igbos in general..if your tribe are wiser than d igbos,why not work for your tribe or should i say let your tribe employ d igbos "dummkopf".. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kinkyebony on 3-10-2011 01:39 AM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 04:13 PM i don,t know why igbo men behaves like this ooo, too bad Wöt d man did is BAD. But d Hausas (esp boko-nämah) are d WORST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() A nice one from Derbi ride on fire well , noting do you i dey ya back
Quote from: ajanni on 3-10-2011 08:19 AM Quote from: kinkyebony on 3-10-2011 01:39 AM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 04:13 PM i don,t know why igbo men behaves like this ooo, too bad Wöt d man did is BAD. But d Hausas (esp boko-nämah) are d WORST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap there , ivorian baboon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 3-10-2011 09:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() A nice one from Derbi ride on fire well , noting do you i dey ya back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KC4JC on 2-10-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 04:13 PM i don,t know why igbo men behaves like this ooo, too bad @ajanni...if u dont know what to say, u'd beta keep ur mouth shut nd remain silent. it's pple like u dat specialize in inciting conflict in dis country; stop generalizing issues dat r not suposd 2b generalizdwtf? dude u r high on pure water!!!....if u dont hv nothing to sey, shut the hell up....igbo this n that?...malooo!!