My lover is facing a shock of her life (Page 5)

Date: 02-10-2011 10:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- livingday at 7-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: livingday on  7-10-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-10-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: mark3smith5 on  6-10-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  6-10-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  3-10-2011 03:58 AM
It's amazing what some people can hide from their partners! Just leading this woman into believing that you are still 100% man and capable of giving her kids? Sorry for your callousness

Yet when he's caught out he will blame the devil

Lying against the devil is easy cus he's been dead since time immemorial

True talk, otherwise he would have protested against all the lies told in his name.

and lies told against him

Told against him in his absence Cheesy Cheesy

lolz ..........but sometimes i think its even said in his presence  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Lol.... but my dear, have you ever seen him eyeball to eyeball? Is he actually green in colour or blacker than black?  Grin Grin. I know for sure this man in the topic under discussion must be his apprentice. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  7-10-2011 01:46 PM
It's amazing what some people can hide from their partners! Just leading this woman into believing that you are still 100% man and capable of giving her kids? Sorry for your callousness

True talk, otherwise he would have protested against all the lies told in his name.

lolz ..........but sometimes i think its even said in his presence  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Lol.... but my dear, have you ever seen him eyeball to eyeball? Is he actually green in colour or blacker than black?  Grin Grin. I know for sure this man in the topic under discussion must be his apprentice. Cheesy Cheesy

i believe he is everywhere ..........since he is accused of all wrong doings no matter where the crime is committed

Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 7-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 01:49 PM
Quote from: livingday on  7-10-2011 01:46 PM

i believe he is everywhere ..........since he is accused of all wrong doings no matter where the crime is committed

I believe you - even in Halloway prison where fellow female inmates attack new comers or in Broadmoor where rapists and psychopaths are housed. But is that why he has to be thrown into jail without trial?
Posted: at 7-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
lolz......... who told u he was not tried ?
In US they sentence poeple to death even without beeing proved guilty !!

Posted: at 7-10-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 7-10-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 02:34 PM

But isn't it amazing how one man could be in different parts of the world at the same? Even as we talk, he is busy molesting some helpless girl in the amazon jungle or selling cocaine to underaged in Mexico City, or committing armed robbery along Onitsha - Asaba highway! Ahaaa, I just received news that he has just killed a farmer in China two minutes ago!
Posted: at 7-10-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashtonlily at 7-10-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  7-10-2011 02:45 PM

But isn't it amazing how one man could be in different parts of the world at the same? Even as we talk, he is busy molesting some helpless girl in the amazon jungle or selling cocaine to underaged in Mexico City, or committing armed robbery along Onitsha - Asaba highway! Ahaaa, I just received news that he has just killed a farmer in China two minutes ago!

Oh! did u really? How quaint! Through which air waves? Was the devil caught red-handed and in person this time? Lol
Posted: at 7-10-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashtonlily at 7-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)

There usually was a jury verdict but based on miscarriage of justice. True, innocent people have been executed in the past because of this. This is the bane of contention amongst critics and opponents of death penalty.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophias at 7-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashtonlily on  7-10-2011 04:45 PM

Oh! did u really? How quaint! Through which air waves? Was the devil caught red-handed and in person this time? Lol

Posted: at 7-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smithengal at 7-10-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mark3smith5 on  6-10-2011 03:16 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  6-10-2011 12:30 PM
That's terrible and heartless. I just wonder why some women cannot smell a rat?

Because the rat is dressed in suits, tie, overall and bowler hat with shinning smile. Grin Grin Grin

Lol  Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamfraniels at 7-10-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashtonlily on  7-10-2011 04:49 PM

There usually was a jury verdict but based on miscarriage of justice. True, innocent people have been executed in the past because of this. This is the bane of contention amongst critics and opponents of death penalty.

True
Posted: at 7-10-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jamfraniels at 7-10-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on  7-10-2011 06:18 PM

Because the rat is dressed in suits, tie, overall and bowler hat with shinning smile. Grin Grin Grin

Lol  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Nice description of a devil's apostle.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)

ur reception dey fear fear oooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)

yea that is just to tell u how unjust our justice system can be  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 7-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- electraa at 7-10-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 07:34 PM

yea that is just to tell u how unjust our justice system can be  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

No doubt u 're all right. The system can be like a lottery - most times you lose even when u have a clear case.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: electraa on  7-10-2011 08:05 PM

No doubt u 're all right. The system can be like a lottery - most times you lose even when u have a clear case.

and other times ur skin colour can act against you  :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- electraa at 7-10-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 08:27 PM

Very bad if u had encountered this racial bigotry. It prevents man from knowing himself and how to move forward. Who gives d big F whether you are as white as snow or as dark as moon rock when the colour of God himself is not known? We are all his creation - small or big and are held 2gether by being alive in whatever form, lower animal or lucifer's apostle as suggested.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danpatrick at 8-10-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: electraa on  7-10-2011 08:54 PM

Very bad if u had encountered this racial bigotry. It prevents man from knowing himself and how to move forward. Who gives d big F whether you are as white as snow or as dark as moon rock when the colour of God himself is not known? We are all his creation - small or big and are held 2gether by being alive in whatever form, lower animal or lucifer's apostle as suggested.

Very precise and eloquent @ electraa Smiley
Posted: at 8-10-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-10-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: electraa on  7-10-2011 08:54 PM

True, man is such a racial and religious bigot
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-10-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jamfraniels on  7-10-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: smithengal on  7-10-2011 06:18 PM

Lol  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Nice description of a devil's apostle.

How quaint!
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 8-10-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)

True. And in that racial prejudice has a hand in it since it is the blacks that bear the brunt of that miscarriage of justice
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu