My lover is facing a shock of her life (Page 3)

Date: 02-10-2011 10:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- danpatrick at 3-10-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
A shock of her life and not of yours together? How did you get this vulnerable woman to love and trust you this much, Mr callous?
Posted: at 3-10-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashtonlily at 4-10-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danpatrick on  3-10-2011 07:57 PM
A shock of her life and not of yours together? How did you get this vulnerable woman to love and trust you this much, Mr callous?

It seems he's even facing the prospect of ravaging this innocent woman's heart with relish. What a jerk!
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julgret at 4-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashtonlily on  4-10-2011 04:10 AM
Quote from: danpatrick on  3-10-2011 07:57 PM

It seems he's even facing the prospect of ravaging this innocent woman's heart with relish. What a jerk!

Isn't life a bitch! And the woman is blissfully unaware of this deadly cobra lying by her side
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 4-10-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: julgret on  3-10-2011 07:01 PM
Quote from: ashtonlily on  3-10-2011 05:59 PM
Shock of her life! And u are prepared to give it to her? You must be the joker of the month!

Monster you mean!

Hey monster! I hope you didn't give her that mainly gay disease - HIV? If you do, you will be tracked down and shot. Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 4-10-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-10-2011 05:06 AM
Quote from: julgret on  3-10-2011 07:01 PM
Quote from: ashtonlily on  3-10-2011 05:59 PM
Shock of her life! And u are prepared to give it to her? You must be the joker of the month!

Monster you mean!

Hey monster! I hope you didn't give her that mainly gay disease - HIV? If you do, you will be tracked down and shot. Grin Grin

Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 4-10-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
A shock you have perfected and are prepared to deliver to her at your convenience? What a dog!
Posted: at 4-10-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-10-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  4-10-2011 06:04 AM
A shock you have perfected and are prepared to deliver to her at your convenience? What a dog!

Hmmmm ...some humans!
Posted: at 4-10-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 4-10-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-10-2011 07:50 AM

Hmmmm ...some humans!

Man, u have exploited this girl fully and I think she deserves better than what you have in store 4 her.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
he is finding succur in the bottles but i believe the bottles will soon leave him.............and he will find himself where he belong "the streets"

Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Amiraseyd at 4-10-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-10-2011 12:18 PM
he is finding succur in the bottles but i believe the bottles will soon leave him.............and he will find himself where he belong "the streets"

Lol  Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Amiraseyd at 4-10-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)

Is this guy 4 real?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 4-10-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
long history

Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- electraa at 5-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amiraseyd on  4-10-2011 10:35 PM

Is this guy 4 real?

@ amiraseyd, I'm with u on this. Is he real or an aberration?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 5-10-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)

@ bigbonecrusher, a very apt description of this guy's perversity
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 5-10-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: electraa on  5-10-2011 12:43 AM

Is this guy 4 real?

Unfortunately he's very real. A lady's worst nightmare, if you ask me.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 5-10-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-10-2011 10:40 AM
I met this guy, Mike, in a pub last Sunday. The ease and regularity with which he was gulping down ‘scotch on the rock’ had me wondering what could be bothering him. I decided to strike a conversation with him and here is his story:

‘My girlfriend has suddenly become broody and wants sex on tap just like tap water that flows anytime it is turned. I don’t mind that! But I DO mind the constant baby talk and her assumption that I’m ready or willing to father her kids.

Just a short while ago she was a wild party animal: drinking, staying out late and having a really good time. And that’s the way I liked her – sexy, sassy and up for a laugh.

Now it’s babies, prams and all the paraphernalia that goes with it and it’s doing my head in.
If I have to listen to one more boring conversation about marriage, wedding,  Bug- boo buggies versus Silver Cross prams, I’ll go crazy.

The other day she dragged me into bed for the whole day. She’d stocked up on snacks, drinks and sex toys.

Every time I got close to climaxing she’d scream: “Make me pregnant!” It was very off-putting.

What she does not know is that I already have children – two of them.

They are aged nine and 11 and live with my ex-partner 200 miles away. I see them secretly from time to time and send them money every month.

My ex has married her boss (the bloke she cheated on while she was with me) and they have a whole new life.

I have chosen not to tell my current girl about this. And I haven’t told her about having had vasectomy which means I can never have any more children or the fact that I sometimes fancy other blokes...

Yes, I’m a complicated old devil. But I’m very keen not to frighten her away. I love where we live and enjoy the lifestyle we have.

We rent a flat that I could never afford on my own and she’s got some interesting friends with places out in Spain I like to visit.

A few months ago I felt happy and secure. Now everything’s up in the air.

Should I tell her my secrets or just keep stringing her along?

I don’t understand why everything couldn’t simply stay the same.

Why does she have to complicate our lives?’

Hahaha, tell us what happened after she shouted "make me pregnant"?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashtonlily at 5-10-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Ecstasy!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashtonlily at 5-10-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: electraa on  5-10-2011 12:43 AM

Is this guy 4 real?

His real alright! Didn't you read his description of himself as an 'old devil'? He doesn't want to frighten her away because he can't afford his lifestyle without her.  Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julgret at 5-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
What a knave!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gemleeva at 5-10-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)

Is this guy 4 real?

He can't be! No human reasons this way or that egocentric!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior Pope Shawarma Stand

2. Federal Govt Threatens To Deploy Military As Ex-Governor Yahaya Bello Snubs Court

3. Popular DJ Switch Reportedly Arrested In Lagos

4. VIDEO: Davido's Wife, Chioma Spotted At Husband's Concert In US

5. DJ Switch Denies Being Arrested, Reveals It Was DJ Commissioner Wysei Who Was Arrested

6. BREAKING: Another Judge Halts Ganduje’s Suspension From APC

7. Singer, Ruger Faces Backlash Over Controversial Tweet Targeted At Women

8. Professors In Nigerian Universities Jailed In Cameroon Petition Reps, Beg FG For Their Release

9. PHOTOS: Lagos Driver, Azeez Babatunde Arrested With Dangerous Weapons

10. Man, Ibrahim Isiaka Arrested For Cutting Okada Rider’s Throat, Stealing Motorcycle In Nasarawa

11. Bandits Invade Community In Kaduna, Kidnap Villagers

12. 40Yr Old Man, Tim Arrested For Allegedly R@ping 14Yr Old Girl In Anambra Says He Was Tempted

13. Absence Of Witnesses Stalls Trial Of Lagos Pastor Who Allegedly R@ped & Impregnated 17Yr Old

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks