Should you be honest with your man about how many guys you’ve slept with? (Page 8)

Date: 04-10-2011 12:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- chipeppy at 10-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
I will honestly tell him how many I have slept with and I expect him to truthfully tell me his too.
(pls can people always endeavour to address the issue @ hand and not digress).
Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- manrho at 10-10-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
I think that issue should come on early in the relationship!! if you were not able to tell him then, better not has the outcome may be ugly!!!
i would love it when my wife tells me she was a hooker before she met me, now she has found love and want to stick with me!! i think i would love her for that and make sure she never goes back to her old ways!! The number of men one had never matters in true relationship, it is the present imputs to the one at hand that matters most.

Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 10-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
yes>>>i use to ask make i know hw wide de express way don be...... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tamc at 10-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
For me, it is better to share your past together. When you say you love someone, you have to love him/ her with his/ her good & bad sides.
Genuine love do not dwell on the past though the past matters; its a guide for the future & d present.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 10-10-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Since non of these people is related to his/her partner, so i don't see any reason in digging the buried cops.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 10-10-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ahmedfifa at 10-10-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
a'a'a'a'a'a'a is better i don't know till i die or she tell me b4 our marriege seens i love her i will 4get n go on with the married anything  after that i will not lesten
Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 10-10-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Too late for inquisitive questions after Marriage.....

Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
d guy is cute.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: manrho on 10-10-2011 01:50 PM
I think that issue should come on early in the relationship!! if you were not able to tell him then, better not has the outcome may be ugly!!!
i would love it when my wife tells me she was a hooker before she met me, now she has found love and want to stick with me!! i think i would love her for that and make sure she never goes back to her old ways!! The number of men one had never matters in true relationship, it is the present imputs to the one at hand that matters most.

nice !

Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 10-10-2011 01:57 PM

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tamc on 10-10-2011 02:29 PM
For me, it is better to share your past together. When you say you love someone, you have to love him/ her with his/ her good & bad sides.
Genuine love do not dwell on the past though the past matters; its a guide for the future & d present.

great !!

Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 11-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-10-2011 08:59 PM
Too late for inquisitive questions after Marriage.....

lolzs ..........but what if she tells u without u asking her ?

Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 11-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 11-10-2011 09:12 AM
Quote from: esonu on 10-10-2011 01:57 PM

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
I hail you Esonu. True talk!
Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 11-10-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessosas at 12-10-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
no coment bcos is the past-.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 12-10-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-10-2011 12:09 PM
I have to say i was a very wild drinking party girl before I got with my husband and I was a hootchie until I met him. I have never told him how many people i have slept with just because he only slept with one person before me and I was afraid of what he would think of me..... we have been together 7 years and married 5 and he still doesn't know...... It may not be a bad idea for not telling him  but what man is.going  to be ok that their wife slept with 15 men before the age of 19......

I just read this write up somewhere .

*Guys , will it intrest you to know how many guys your partner has slept with before she met u and will the number change ur views abaut her ?
*And gals if he was not your first man , will u sincerly tell him how many guys u've been with ?

Only 15 Men before the age of 19yrs ?? Na thats why she dey complain dey fear... when some don set record wey pass that one btw the age of 17-19yrs, just two years only. they can give account of 50 men in different places, parties, camps and etc .

Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-10-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-10-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 13-10-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2011 04:39 AM
d guy is cute.
Yes, I really cute, no miss ya luck! Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 13-10-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor