OK Reply
Quote from: PHINO on 5-10-2011 09:09 AM THIS IDIOT IS CARZY,BOKO HARAM STARTED AFTER HIS TERRORIST ATTACK AND SINE THEN NIGERIAN NAME HAS BEEN SUFFERING WORLDWIDE Already you people had tarnished the image of Nigeria before Abdulmutaalib by your 419, arm robbery,prostitution, corruption etc STUPID ASS
Quote from: eskor9 on 5-10-2011 09:55 AM why are the judges wasting time, let justice take its course. Do think they have Nigeria mentality.
Stupid idiot. He's mad already. Reply
this bitch is still alive,they should not allow this bitch come back to Nigeria alive, we don't want more Boko Haram in Nigeria, this stupid Boy will be more than Boko Haram if by mistake they free him which Americans will not. he has decided to die so let him go and join his ancestors there. Reply
What is his game plan?......probably trying to make the Americans mad, so as to quicken his 'martyrdom'.........martyrdom indeed......puaaaaaaaahhhh ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 5-10-2011 09:50 AM A disgrace to Nigeria. Like this fellows= Abraham Adesanya, Bola Ige, Ayo Opadokun and chief Odumegu Ojukwu? They are the biggest disgrace to this country for betraying their fellow!!
men kill dis boy Reply
Poor boy doesn't realise he was sent to kill himself and others by masters that cherish and love life. Total brainwashing. His masters will continue to live after his death. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 5-10-2011 09:05 AM Quote from: slimxxx on 5-10-2011 12:31 AM SO YOUNG AND SO STUPID. WHEY DONT YOU US YOUR LIFE AND BECOME SOMETHING MEANINGFUL TO YOUR FAMILY AND TO NIGERIA AS A HOLE? I hope we will one day get out of this very HOLE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 5-10-2011 03:30 AM Quote from: 1daful on 4-10-2011 11:16 PM what a handsome boy just wasted he stay on earth Who is handsome? this over pamperd brain washed Dog???, this MOSLEM PIG? , this brainless son of a wh*re??,This guy is nothing but an overfed Baboon,who has dragged Nigeria's name in the shamefull mud of islamic terrorism. who will soon be joining the likes of osama bin laden, al-zaqawi,al-libi etc ,in the fiery,ironworm infested pit of Hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godwindave on 5-10-2011 02:45 AM Quote from: kebella on 4-10-2011 06:00 PM very stupid boy..........i wonder why he is stil alive they want u to do d execution urself. lol![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 4-10-2011 10:47 PM american should kill this boy since the boy is now mad, and he is now even seeing and talking to dead people.... lols ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Bcos of this guy, they almost tore my Nigerian passport at Bush airport in Houston. ReplyThis bomber should just shut-up bcos he's causing too much wahala/shame to we Nigerians in diaspora.
Quote from: kebella on 4-10-2011 06:00 PM very stupid boy..........i wonder why he is stil alive ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
WAYO is a GAME! you better kill him before he disappear's through psychiatric hospital. Reply
a big fool Reply
Hmmm wasted life...its a pity. Reply