minister for women affairs..wat a gud name 50scent Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
R u asking me? Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 10-10-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) hisssssss
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 10-10-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) bad boy??wat do u mean bad boy cos almost everyone claim to be a gentleman.
Im i not a gentle man honey  u,u,now i know wat badboy is,they claim to be gentle man just like who i quoted.. Im a changed man, sweetie  u good man?remember aw u chased a stick under a girls clothin thinkin it was a girl..that makes u a gentleman. So if someone asked will 50 ever change what will u say ? its only by God intervention. Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) (f) bad boy??wat do u mean bad boy cos almost everyone claim to be a gentleman.
Im i not a gentle man honey  u,u,now i know wat badboy is,they claim to be gentle man just like who i quoted.. Im a changed man, sweetie  u good man?remember aw u chased a stick under a girls clothin thinkin it was a girl..that makes u a gentleman. I thought I was the only one to have seen him chasing......So you were around? i was shocked seeing him...... Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:32 AM (13 years ago) (f) bad boy??wat do u mean bad boy cos almost everyone claim to be a gentleman.
nope! not everyone claims to be bad boy..we ve got quite in nature,moderate and real bad boyz. and d bottom is that most ladies love dem bad boyz! cuz they believe and have this myopic view that bad boyz are the best to hang and have fun with. but i didnt say badboys,they claim to be gentlemen i said. Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago) (f) I really miss that spicy, sweetie, sexy facial appearance of yours can u pls put back your real picture  dis1 2 is posted long ago abi? Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 11-10-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-10-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) take it back with all respect,after embarassin me,,,pls leave me alone. Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ok Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
1daful at 11-10-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) Bcos the lie to them and the believe it
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
katung44 at 12-10-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) (m) err so people can respect them
No confident woman needs a Bad Boy for respect. Just like you were respected before you met him. You generate respect for yourself through character-building. Jesus Christ did not need the Sanhedrin to be a respected prophet in Israel during his time on Earth. Stand up for what you believe in and people will respect you. Bad Boys are for women who are afraid they do not have what it takes to raise their heads in society so, they feel need to use someone as leverage to get noticed. Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Saint4J at 12-10-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) (m) Bcos the lie to them and the believe it
are you not inclusive? Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Saint4J at 12-10-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago) (m) err so people can respect them
No confident woman needs a Bad Boy for respect. Just like you were respected before you met him. You generate respect for yourself through character-building. Jesus Christ did not need the Sanhedrin to be a respected prophet in Israel during his time on Earth. Stand up for what you believe in and people will respect you. Bad Boys are for women who are afraid they do not have what it takes to raise their heads in society so, they feel need to use someone as leverage to get noticed. Hmm, Note Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) (m) Have you ever dated a bad boy?
This question can better be asked as "Have you ever dated 50scent?" This boy na defination of bad boy in all senses! Yi follow woman pass everyone! Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 12-10-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) Oke nkpi
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |