Please advise her, she wants to dump her London boyfriend

Date: 05-10-2011 3:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olayemi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 5-10-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
My cousin need my advice about her relationship wt her guy, so i also need advice from u guys.
She is in a relationship wt dis gentle man dat is based abroad,d guy always shower her wt lots of gifts,money and always there for her, she said d guy is so caring dat she hardly touch her salary. But d issue is dat she doesnt really love him as b4 and she doesnt no how to tell him bco d guy is already talking abt marriage.

I asked her response to d marriage proposer she said she had not given any answer.
Her reasons for not really loving dis guy was bcos , she met lots of guys on FB and even in her office so she fell in-love wt some of them bt they re not as generous and caring as her guy,all they want is fun fun fun bcos they re not even talking of marriage,d one dat is talking of marriage is a flirt.
Also bcos her guy is not based in naija, bt he comes home everytime bcos he is a British citizen. D guy has met some of d family memeber ( im not included ) and it seems they like him bcos he comes from a gud family and those dat knew him said gud things abt him.
As u all know, i can not force or beg her to marry him
What do u advice her to do on how to go abt it.

Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 5-10-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Wenti she wan marry? Love or gifts? That is where her problem lies. Cos if she loved him she could not fall in love with FB & office boys again!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fokad at 5-10-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
She better think well before going fr a wrong person.fb love is nothing bt infatuatn.there ar alot of flatterers on fb.ds man loves u nd u know,even d familymembers kno he is responsible.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 5-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
yur cousin is in a long distance relationship- that is every hard esp with temptation n all. having sed that, it is worth leaving him for one of those "chop and clean mouth guyz"? If she is not feeling the guy, she should end it but only cuz she doesnt like him and not cuz of some guyz that she noes that they r not serious
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 5-10-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
What are we supposed to do here? If she does not want the guy in a long-distance relationship, then that is her prerogative. Even if the guy is as caring you say he is the lady's choice is paramount here. there is nothing anyone here or even you can do. You have to let her have her way. If it is one that will not augur well for her, you cannot do jack about it. The advice I have here is let her have her way and hope that it is the best decision for her happiness.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 5-10-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Gold digger? oops! i'll just keep mute.

Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
oya, ma advice is do u lreally love him?or u like the internet things which is only fleacking n lies?
  why not disguard that inter dude and clinch ur future with the guy on his knees
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 5-10-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
I am more concerned about the guy than I am about her.  Can't this guy discern that this girl doesn't love him?  When love is real you know it.

Mennnnn the good woman always fall for the wrong girl or for a girl who only wants him as a friend or sugar daddy.  There is probably a nice girl out there for him that he isn't minding.  When will they learn that Love is more than lips, hips and fingertips! 
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 5-10-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  5-10-2011 07:37 PM

Mennnnn the good woman MEN always fall for the wrong girl or for a girl who only wants him as a friend or sugar daddy. 
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juddaxx at 5-10-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Question is what do women want?
Answer:Nuthin,women are bunch of confused beings(sorry to the decent ladies),but the larger number of ladies are confused,they first say no romance without finance,they marry a guy that is financially buoyant and the next thing is that the guy does not love them or they have fallen out of love with him,or the sex is not fantastic.They always want more like oliver twist.My advice is that you cannot get it all in one man.Men have their problems,but women are worse off.If I were the guy I would dump her fast.FB love,BBM chats that's how a lot of them are having cheap sex in the name of fun,someone will only make her his score after fcuking her.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 5-10-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fish4life at 5-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
the fact is that this days 99% of girl are jokers so all men pls be carefull and i blame the guy who just falling stupid love for girls this time who tell him that this time na time of love this is end and game time no more love make every men respect in self ,we men only talk to girl because of child if not we already know that girl are fool if u love them and care for them instead of giving u back with love they will go and share it with they uncaering boy friend who is after phyuking and domping them, what better for girls this time is pretend that u love while inside your heart u hate her
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- confyman at 5-10-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
that bitch is wicked and heartless,were was all the fb frnd lovers when this young polishing her,i guess that lapy she is using to chat was bought by this gentle man abroad,ad for her information,woman do not love,if she tries goes against the principle liife,she will pay for it,love is giving,sacrifices,you can give witout love,but cant love witout giving
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-10-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
SHE'S A GOLD DIGGER, SHE ONLY CARE ABOUT THAT GUY BCOZ OF THE GIFTS...

Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 5-10-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Not my portion again!! And for the girl, what is she looking for in a man? if it has to do with compliments and stuffs like that, tell the guy that, i'm sure he will adjust hence he is in love.....Angry
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 5-10-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 5-10-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
my mood has changed......I'm very bitterd with this topic. what do women want  Huh?Angry
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasured2 at 5-10-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juddaxx on  5-10-2011 07:43 PM
Question is what do women want?
Answer:Nuthin,women are bunch of confused beings(sorry to the decent ladies),but the larger number of ladies are confused,they first say no romance without finance,they marry a guy that is financially buoyant and the next thing is that the guy does not love them or they have fallen out of love with him,or the sex is not fantastic.They always want more like oliver twist.My advice is that you cannot get it all in one man.Men have their problems,but women are worse off.If I were the guy I would dump her fast.FB love,BBM chats that's how a lot of them are having cheap sex in the name of fun,someone will only make her his score after fcuking her.
Ha ha mr man??? This is too much now,d truth of this story is dt many doesnt know d real meaning of love. If truely she love d America guy,she wl never fall in love with any other guy/s for any reason.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 5-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
some times money is every tin , but can never buy love , girlie follow ur heart ...
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 5-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Your cousin appears to be a gold digger, she doesn't love her man anymore
but she  accepts money and gifts from him. She is the type that give women
bad name.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6