Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 5-10-2011 08:08 PM eeeeh heeeeee, na wao 4 wawawawa god say make u put dis ur big hand 4 woman honeypot abi na red tomatoes... oooh ur own don beta be dat ooo 2moro him fit tel u make u put ur ronaldo 4 her barca... oturubeke my pple wonders just dey start ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smallboy10 on 5-10-2011 06:45 PM Try with ur mother honeypot first. yeye pastor u want fcuk ladies for free. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I hate when people use god as their reason for doing stupid shit Reply
KEB u na wan ursef be examine abi? ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
he likes the curry arroma coming out of the honeypot thats why....he is an ass hole. Reply
It is no longer d work of d devil abi? Na God dey speak to you to do this nonsense ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
pastor pls can you start first with your mother,ur wife,ur sisters and also extend it to ur relatives then you tell your master the devil that u have fufill ur oath. But i promise u say something terrible go happen for that jugement day. Reply
poverty has force some criminals into fake pastorship ..God will surely disgrace you all,one after d other...stupid fool!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Many are called but few are chosen, See Guy you are not a pastor and that is why I didn't address you as one. Reply
Quote from: Machealex on 5-10-2011 09:02 PM pastor pls can you start first with your mother,ur wife,ur sisters and also extend it to ur relatives then you tell your master the devil that u have fufill ur oath. But i promise u say something terrible go happen for that jugement day. SURE!!!!!
blood of god ..poster na there ur car key dey , wetin ur hand dey fine there...abi na there u take dey take olive oil ...stop to dey lie 4 god head o....bad guy... Reply
Quote from: Alphamale on 5-10-2011 07:22 PM Anything can be a god to anybody. The God I serve forbids such stupidy and punishes sinners. You have said it all bro.
Quote from: cadanre on 5-10-2011 08:30 PM KEB u na wan ursef be examine abi? no thnx am a man not a woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-10-2011 09:03 PM poverty has force some criminals into fake pastorship ..God will surely disgrace you all,one after d other...stupid fool!! ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God deliver Nigeria Reply
GOD FORBID Reply
Quote from: Alphamale on 5-10-2011 07:22 PM Anything can be a god to anybody. The God I serve forbids such stupidy and punishes sinners.
you are a mand man, nothing way una no go do with the name of our holly God Reply
as he say na God send am so. devil go ponish am. Reply