geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef
bad boi with bad mouth

whats wrong with him? did you hia what he said so?
Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() whats wrong with him? did you hia what he said so?
Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular customers ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dp na only Ajanni go chop that cane infact i will add Cadanre to the list of noise makers in the class so u can flog him/her well well for me, she's been stalking me boi , you no well ooo, that task is bigger than DP her self ooo, nametalkam so
Quote from: kebella on 6-10-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: cadanre on 6-10-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-10-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:05 AM That man is a newschool native doctor, they found out that ppl are ashamed to visit their huts now they rent a warehouse to doing their thing some does mistake those huts as churches.. sorry to religious prostitutes. yu might be right .......yu no? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEB HAVE U BEEN EXAMINED? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so you are a proper e-goat? chei-------- why did you said you want to marry me? bone to bone? onye ara
Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 05:38 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular customers ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dp na only Ajanni go chop that cane infact i will add Cadanre to the list of noise makers in the class so u can flog him/her well well for me, she's been stalking me I go flog anybody wey fail the test......i dey watch una.........and I don already buy your size of cane, e remain Cadanre own........i dey confused abt the size wey I go buy as i dey confused abt Cadanre's gender, the thing dey change anyhow....... ![]() ![]() ![]() who else will fail other than the donkey head boi , sango or wetin he call him self sef
Quote from: Dankan on 6-10-2011 06:30 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:59 PM Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 05:38 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular customers ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dp na only Ajanni go chop that cane infact i will add Cadanre to the list of noise makers in the class so u can flog him/her well well for me, she's been stalking me I go flog anybody wey fail the test......i dey watch una.........and I don already buy your size of cane, e remain Cadanre own........i dey confused abt the size wey I go buy as i dey confused abt Cadanre's gender, the thing dey change anyhow....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mad boy
Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 05:38 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 6-10-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-10-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout , bad boy , wetin you know? native dr are not all that stupid like most of these FAKE PASTOR i doubt if you are not one sef bad boi with bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() Regular customers ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dp na only Ajanni go chop that cane infact i will add Cadanre to the list of noise makers in the class so u can flog him/her well well for me, she's been stalking me I go flog anybody wey fail the test......i dey watch una.........and I don already buy your size of cane, e remain Cadanre own........i dey confused abt the size wey I go buy as i dey confused abt Cadanre's gender, the thing dey change anyhow....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mad boy Reply
Uncircumcised crazy gbürä ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mad boy Reply
may pastors in Nigeria are phyuking up In Nigeria let them writ time is coming when they will be diying like fools Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 6-10-2011 08:32 AM Sharaaap that is not pastor, he is a native doctor. EGGSACKLY. ![]()
Abomination and this is a great blasphemy against GOD, this message or voice is from pit of hell ReplyGod have mercy for people have sin and falling short of Your glory and has gone astray...
Abomination,fake pastor Reply
hmmm ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: kevin4ulove on 7-10-2011 03:47 AM may pastors in Nigeria are fcuking up In Nigeria let them writ time is coming when they will be diying like fools ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sharup Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Evil pastor, he noget mama or sister make he dey finger them? SATAN. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 5-10-2011 07:25 PM Cheap fake story. I'm with you on this one. Publishers, be awry of what you publish concerning churches and Pastors you're Killing us all.
This isn't real, i dnt believe it... Reply