2 Pastors Steal Depositors’ N1.2b Via Their ‘Wonder Bank’ (Page 5)

Date: 07-10-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- smallboy10 at 9-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
This pastorship generate money make i be the pastor for 9japals members,all member are to summit there Bank detail except ladies(single)they should come for prayer at midnight for free, just try me u can see the different.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
good luck to you so
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 9-10-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smallboy10 on  9-10-2011 01:02 PM
This pastorship generate money make i be the pastor for 9japals members,all member are to summit there Bank detail except ladies(single)they should come for prayer at midnight for free, just try me u can see the different.
Huh? Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- catboy at 9-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
naija can make u do anything for money. Pastor you need 2 sharpen up when doing local
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-10-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
fakes men of God...
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-10-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubongette on  8-10-2011 06:18 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  8-10-2011 11:53 AM
I knw this man very well, he is a pastor of a church. He is also the owner of solace fast food. What was said abt him here is nt d true picture of what happened.
 Glory Abrefera does nt have any bank called wonder bank. The name of his bank is mustard seed micro-finance bank. He also has a fast food called solace, he has building material warehouse and also other businesses. The rest business were being finance by the mustard seed bank. These businesses were being handled by mostly persons he brought frm the village as a way to render assistance to them. And a lot them made it through him. His down fall started when he employed professional(graduate) frm Lagos and gave them top position in the bank and these professional started dropping these persons he brought frm the village that they re no longer fit/qualify to work with the bank. They reported the matter to him (Glory Abrafera) but he said nothing about it. This got them angry that they started telling the costumers of the bank that the bank is a fraud/scam and customers started withdrawing their money from the bank with no one depositing and this lead to the collapse of the bank. Those who could nt get their money had to chaise him around town which made him to run to Lagos to hide. I was also one of his customer though i did nt get my money back. But he is a good man is just that he was not wise to handle his business well. Not as if he is a scam. No, not at all.
   how do u know ? make u no go there go harm ur self,i don dey  warn u,because the man go just cease u keep am for his house use u dey sharpen his penis every morning,afternoon and evening. u know say u pretty well-well,him go dey tear u up every morning,eh eh eh eh  pah pah pah pah

Shut that ur smelling mouth if u dnt want me to shut it for u. I'm only saying what i knw. Dnt believe every post u read here period.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ninokadiri at 10-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Pastor "d" Pastor Nor vex I beg make you gi 'em their money back and them make you go prison go preach the word! Naija "pastors" don kolo
Yesterday na honeypot one dey put hand, today na money this one dey squander, one say "God" tell am say make him divorce him wife marry young okpeke
and another one dey thief pikin up-and-down gi other mama as miracle pikin.

E be like say I go write book on African pastors in general and their corrupt practices
Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 10-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 10-10-2011 07:23 AM
Quote from: ubongette on  8-10-2011 06:18 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  8-10-2011 11:53 AM
I knw this man very well, he is a pastor of a church. He is also the owner of solace fast food. What was said abt him here is nt d true picture of what happened.
 Glory Abrefera does nt have any bank called wonder bank. The name of his bank is mustard seed micro-finance bank. He also has a fast food called solace, he has building material warehouse and also other businesses. The rest business were being finance by the mustard seed bank. These businesses were being handled by mostly persons he brought frm the village as a way to render assistance to them. And a lot them made it through him. His down fall started when he employed professional(graduate) frm Lagos and gave them top position in the bank and these professional started dropping these persons he brought frm the village that they re no longer fit/qualify to work with the bank. They reported the matter to him (Glory Abrafera) but he said nothing about it. This got them angry that they started telling the costumers of the bank that the bank is a fraud/scam and customers started withdrawing their money from the bank with no one depositing and this lead to the collapse of the bank. Those who could nt get their money had to chaise him around town which made him to run to Lagos to hide. I was also one of his customer though i did nt get my money back. But he is a good man is just that he was not wise to handle his business well. Not as if he is a scam. No, not at all.
   how do u know ? make u no go there go harm ur self,i don dey  warn u,because the man go just cease u keep am for his house use u dey sharpen his penis every morning,afternoon and evening. u know say u pretty well-well,him go dey tear u up every morning,eh eh eh eh  pah pah pah pah

Shut that ur smelling mouth if u dnt want me to shut it for u. I'm only saying what i knw. Dnt believe every post u read here period.
[/qu     i'm sorry sweety
Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 10-10-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Na everything dem dey do.  Na wa
Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 10-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Typical. He is not the only one.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
you know some other ones alike?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 10-10-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Wonders of d world no go finish
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- whitedove255 at 10-10-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
pastorssssssssss Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beautifu_nubia at 10-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  7-10-2011 11:02 PM
What the hell is wrong with these demons who call themselves pastors!

they are not pastors. they are jst like evryone of us here!! mstcheeeew!!!!   Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 10-10-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
pastors my foot
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmagency9 at 10-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
sharp man

Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bettynash at 10-10-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked na waoh
Posted: at 10-10-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 10-10-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 10-10-2011 04:28 PM
pastors my foot

That is IMPOSSIBLE. I remember the former Nigerian president OBASANJO, when he slapped Rev. Yakubu Pam, the then CAN Secretary general saying "CAN MY FOOT". Why are you people like this? Wallahi I do not like this at aaaaaaaaaaaaaaall.  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 10-10-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6