Abi?
Quote from: purityjustice on 8-10-2011 01:41 PM she Abi? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
beware of pastors ,women beware!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Doin businez in d lord. Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 8-10-2011 02:34 PM beware of pastors ,women beware!!! abi? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
man of God, why ? Reply
I don't know what is wrong with those Nigerian pastors, yesterday God directed one to insert his finger in Nkechi honeypot, i know this one will say God also directed him to swindle pple,Tomorrow another one will come up with a story saying that God directed him to deep his penis alongside with the scrotum rigth inside Ngozi honeypot and pick her legs up make sure her foot touches the ceiling. Reply
All in name of pastoral duties. Reply
All in the name of pastoral duties. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 8-10-2011 11:53 AM I knw this man very well, he is a pastor of a church. He is also the owner of solace fast food. What was said abt him here is nt d true picture of what happened. how do u know ? make u no go there go harm ur self,i don dey warn u,because the man go just cease u keep am for his house use u dey sharpen his penis every morning,afternoon and evening. Glory Abrefera does nt have any bank called wonder bank. The name of his bank is mustard seed micro-finance bank. He also has a fast food called solace, he has building material warehouse and also other businesses. The rest business were being finance by the mustard seed bank. These businesses were being handled by mostly persons he brought frm the village as a way to render assistance to them. And a lot them made it through him. His down fall started when he employed professional(graduate) frm Lagos and gave them top position in the bank and these professional started dropping these persons he brought frm the village that they re no longer fit/qualify to work with the bank. They reported the matter to him (Glory Abrafera) but he said nothing about it. This got them angry that they started telling the costumers of the bank that the bank is a fraud/scam and customers started withdrawing their money from the bank with no one depositing and this lead to the collapse of the bank. Those who could nt get their money had to chaise him around town which made him to run to Lagos to hide. I was also one of his customer though i did nt get my money back. But he is a good man is just that he was not wise to handle his business well. Not as if he is a scam. No, not at all.
Quote from: ubongette on 8-10-2011 05:07 PM I don't know what is wrong with those Nigerian pastors, yesterday God directed one to insert his finger in Nkechi honeypot, i know this one will say God also directed him to swindle pple,Tomorrow another one will come up with a story saying that God directed him to deep his penis alongside with the scrotum rigth inside Ngozi honeypot and pick her legs up make sure her foot touches the ceiling. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: lanudja on 8-10-2011 11:53 AM I knw this man very well, he is a pastor of a church. He is also the owner of solace fast food. What was said abt him here is nt d true picture of what happened. how do u know ? make u no go there go harm ur self,i don dey warn u,because the man go just cease u keep am for his house use u dey sharpen his penis every morning,afternoon and evening. u know say u pretty well-well,him go dey tear u up every morning,eh eh eh eh pah pah pah pah Glory Abrefera does nt have any bank called wonder bank. The name of his bank is mustard seed micro-finance bank. He also has a fast food called solace, he has building material warehouse and also other businesses. The rest business were being finance by the mustard seed bank. These businesses were being handled by mostly persons he brought frm the village as a way to render assistance to them. And a lot them made it through him. His down fall started when he employed professional(graduate) frm Lagos and gave them top position in the bank and these professional started dropping these persons he brought frm the village that they re no longer fit/qualify to work with the bank. They reported the matter to him (Glory Abrafera) but he said nothing about it. This got them angry that they started telling the costumers of the bank that the bank is a fraud/scam and customers started withdrawing their money from the bank with no one depositing and this lead to the collapse of the bank. Those who could nt get their money had to chaise him around town which made him to run to Lagos to hide. I was also one of his customer though i did nt get my money back. But he is a good man is just that he was not wise to handle his business well. Not as if he is a scam. No, not at all.
PASTOR NO PASTOR AGAIN OO Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Pastor ma self won make money sharp sharp Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2011 03:38 AM they want to get their own private jet too at all cost I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Celestial1 on 8-10-2011 01:40 AM I am sure they will tell us to "let God be the judge" and "Touch not my anointed ones, do my prophets no harm". These ppl are wolves in sheep clothing, using religion as a cover for their nefarious purposes. Correct
419 pastors are everywhere in Naija......People, shine your eyes wella..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Story without a source is rubbish. It's just some idiot against christians that will keep posting fake stories. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()