2 Pastors Steal Depositors’ N1.2b Via Their ‘Wonder Bank’ (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kebella at 8-10-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2011 03:38 AM
they want to get their own private jet too at all cost
sharrup i don warn yu 2 stay away frm christian issues Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donvict9ja at 8-10-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
419 pastor
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2011 03:38 AM
they want to get their own private jet too at all cost

And also get to women private parts at all cost. DEVILS.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- allbright at 8-10-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
e remain make we hear say pastors carry gun go rob....
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  8-10-2011 05:59 AM
Money is the root all evil

Not all. Poverty is the root of some.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chid0n at 8-10-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
NO JUDGE
ABEG
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on  8-10-2011 10:00 AM
NO JUDGE
ABEG

YES. NO JUDGE.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Cruzzy at 8-10-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  8-10-2011 05:59 AM
Money is the root all evil
that was before........... taking a look at some "so called men of god"
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 8-10-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
some ppl wan be Pastor by force oooooooo see rubbish
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on  8-10-2011 10:35 AM

Ehn now! It is because they want to be rich and want to phyuk for free.   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 8-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
I knw this man very well, he is a pastor of a church. He is also the owner of solace fast food. What was said abt him here is nt d true picture of what happened.
 Glory Abrefera does nt have any bank called wonder bank. The name of his bank is mustard seed micro-finance bank. He also has a fast food called solace, he has building material warehouse and also other businesses. The rest business were being finance by the mustard seed bank. These businesses were being handled by mostly persons he brought frm the village as a way to render assistance to them. And a lot them made it through him. His down fall started when he employed professional(graduate) frm Lagos and gave them top position in the bank and these professional started dropping these persons he brought frm the village that they re no longer fit/qualify to work with the bank. They reported the matter to him (Glory Abrafera) but he said nothing about it. This got them angry that they started telling the costumers of the bank that the bank is a fraud/scam and customers started withdrawing their money from the bank with no one depositing and this lead to the collapse of the bank. Those who could nt get their money had to chaise him around town which made him to run to Lagos to hide. I was also one of his customer though i did nt get my money back. But he is a good man is just that he was not wise to handle his business well. Not as if he is a scam. No, not at all.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 8-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-10-2011 10:43 AM

Ehn now! It is because they want to be rich and want to fcuk for free.   Grin Grin Grin Grin
cadanre!!!!!!!!!! they don phyuk u b4?
Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeodinaka at 8-10-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Shocked
Posted: at 8-10-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 8-10-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Please stop calling them pastors, because they are not pastors. They are rather thieves doing church business.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on  8-10-2011 11:53 AM

Ehn now! It is because they want to be rich and want to fcuk for free.   Grin Grin Grin Grin
cadanre!!!!!!!!!! they don fcuk u b4?

I be church member?

Posted: at 8-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 8-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-10-2011 12:49 PM

I be church member?
just curious to know cos the way u are lamenting on pastors phyuking 4 free make me dey wonder.....................
Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on  8-10-2011 01:02 PM

I be church member?
just curious to know cos the way u are lamenting on pastors fcuking 4 free make me dey wonder.....................

E dey pain me how dudes & babes r being phyuked without dem confessing on NP. Abi or u na wan confess?

Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 8-10-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-10-2011 01:10 PM

I be church member?
just curious to know cos the way u are lamenting on pastors fcuking 4 free make me dey wonder.....................

E dey pain me how dudes & babes r being fcuked without dem confessing on NP. Abi or u na wan confess?
ok somebody phyuked me with 32 different skills.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on  8-10-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  8-10-2011 01:10 PM

I be church member?

E dey pain me how dudes & babes r being fcuked without dem confessing on NP. Abi or u na wan confess?
ok somebody fcuked me with 32 different skills.

Him don try.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 8-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
she
Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6