Who looks more beautiful, ladies with cosmetics or girls that are natural without cusmetics n paintings and so on...

![]() ![]() ![]() Who looks more beautiful, ladies with cosmetics or girls that are natural without cusmetics n paintings and so on... ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
ladies with cosmetics at first but on d long term bases , ladies without makeup Reply
i think ladies without cosmetics, Replyover painting and make up makes most of our ladies to look like the youngest gorilla ![]()
Quote from: lovelacetito on 7-01-2009 04:26 PM ladies with cosmetics at first but on d long term bases , ladies without makeup So which class are u gonna place yaself??? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ladies that like natural looks Reply
Quote from: prencess on 7-01-2009 04:31 PM i think ladies without cosmetics, Did i hear you say ladies??over painting and make up makes most of our ladies to look like the youngest gorilla ![]() I guess u have renounce ur gender... welcome to the mens world. lol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-01-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: prencess on 7-01-2009 04:31 PM i think ladies without cosmetics, Did i hear you say ladies??over painting and make up makes most of our ladies to look like the youngest gorilla ![]() I guess u have renounce ur gender... welcome to the mens world. lol i dont if understand the kind of human being u are u always think negetively all the time ![]()
For sure.... i prefer ladies in their natural form. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: prencess on 7-01-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-01-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: prencess on 7-01-2009 04:31 PM i think ladies without cosmetics, Did i hear you say ladies??over painting and make up makes most of our ladies to look like the youngest gorilla ![]() I guess u have renounce ur gender... welcome to the mens world. lol i dont if understand the kind of human being u are u always think negetively all the time ![]() Positive thinker like you.. Go and sit down for dirty. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i think it actually depends on d way d make up is applied but wit or witout makeup i think most of them are beautiful nt adding d really uuuuuuuuugly ones which are worse wit heavy makeup Reply![]()
hahaha. like prencess. ehmm no no yess you. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: justmya on 7-01-2009 05:40 PM i think it actually depends on d way d make up is applied but wit or witout makeup i think most of them are beautiful nt adding d really uuuuuuuuugly ones which are worse wit heavy makeup ![]() Dat's how it is WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-01-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: lovelacetito on 7-01-2009 04:26 PM ladies with cosmetics at first but on d long term bases , ladies without makeup So which class are u gonna place yaself???ladies that dont use cosmetics
neutra Reply
Quote from: lovelacetito on 7-01-2009 07:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-01-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: lovelacetito on 7-01-2009 04:26 PM ladies with cosmetics at first but on d long term bases , ladies without makeup So which class are u gonna place yaself???ladies that dont use cosmetics Abeg no let dem Deceive yu ooo, Cosmetics are good for Ladies oo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ladies with cosmetics Reply
true neutral is good Reply
natural Reply
natural sometimes n not sometimes ..so neutral Reply
Personally, I prefer little or no make-up. ReplySome women over do it with the thick layers of foundation. A little mascara and lip stick goes a long way