How do u guys interpret that?
How do u guys interpret that? So little time so much to do.
i dont buy that idea,what if what u re using to get what u dont have will be of use to you later what will happen,the u will now try to use another thing that u have to get it back,thats what i think. Reply
"using what you have to get what you want" Replyi do that all the time for virtually everything and whoever says they don't is straight up lying!
Quote from: caseycute on 9-01-2009 06:56 AM "using what you have to get what you want" i do that all the time for virtually everything and whoever says they don't is straight up lying! lol So little time so much to do.
lol Reply
Quote from: morenikejia on 8-01-2009 04:28 PM "Using what you have to get what you want" How do u guys interpret that? Using what you have around you 2 achieve ur goals.. either good or bad
caseycute Replyit depends on wat u want. if its fromm guys u mean, then try a brother like me
Lol, im behind u Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Well you can only use what you have to get what you want, well literally. ReplySometimes its only used when someone applies the concept wrongly .. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: morenikejia on 8-01-2009 04:28 PM "Using what you have to get what you want" How do u guys interpret that? It simply means you use your body to get what you want from someone period!
@Don-chuks & Pires07............A guy like you, what are you insinuating...n wat makes u feel like i mean a guy. Everyone does that in all honesty save urself the trouble i don't want u not even u Mr rite behind u! Reply
ITS A STRAIGHT FORWARD ONE IS AS SIMPLE AS USE WHAT YOU HAVE TO ACHIEVE WHAT YOU WANT WETHER IT BE IN THE NEGATIVE OR POSIBE Reply
Quote from: caseycute on 9-01-2009 06:56 AM "using what you have to get what you want" SO WHAT HAVE U GOT THAT U USED TO GET WHAT U WANT PLSSS TELL ME. i do that all the time for virtually everything and whoever says they don't is straight up lying!
Quote from: donmalvin on 24-01-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: caseycute on 9-01-2009 06:56 AM "using what you have to get what you want" SO WHAT HAVE U GOT THAT U USED TO GET WHAT U WANT PLSSS TELL ME.i do that all the time for virtually everything and whoever says they don't is straight up lying! nah am not telling....dats my weapon of mass destruction! but u'll know soonest.
I agree, how else can one get what is wanted...only by earning it. Using what one has, whether money, intellect, or even one's sex appeal (as in what it seems you are referring). Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: nollylove on 31-05-2009 10:02 PM I agree, how else can one get what is wanted...only by earning it. Using what one has, whether money, intellect, or even one's sex appeal (as in what it seems you are referring). lol its not what im referring to.....it's a general question so it means many things....... anyway i agree wit u. So little time so much to do.
Quote from: morenikejia on 2-06-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: nollylove on 31-05-2009 10:02 PM I agree, how else can one get what is wanted...only by earning it. Using what one has, whether money, intellect, or even one's sex appeal (as in what it seems you are referring). lol its not what im referring to.....it's a general question so it means many things....... anyway i agree wit u. U know ladies are fun of this even u. Using what u have 2 get what u want. GO AHEAD LADIES. Una go taya. But what if u give what u have and u dont get what u want? CRY CRY BABY... A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
www.flowlinks.com Reply
Quote from: Savelife4real on 2-06-2009 12:31 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 2-06-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: nollylove on 31-05-2009 10:02 PM I agree, how else can one get what is wanted...only by earning it. Using what one has, whether money, intellect, or even one's sex appeal (as in what it seems you are referring). lol its not what im referring to.....it's a general question so it means many things....... anyway i agree wit u. U know ladies are fun of this even u. Using what u have 2 get what u want. GO AHEAD LADIES. Una go taya. But what if u give what u have and u dont get what u want? CRY CRY BABY... what u talkin about? So little time so much to do.