The rich keep getting richer, but the poor keep getting even worst in the poverty. Reply
The man is a pretender, an interlectual fraud!!!!!, Replydo we need to look further, why this country is on a fast slide down the shit?
dat guy is incocubitus of d fact that d inept lobago of his timidity is indirectly proportional to d rigmaringin of national Cerebra Cortex. Reply
i think that the federal government should think about improving the life of the common man,other than saying things that could hyper the tention of the common man and cause premature death to them. Reply
Hon. Ur grama 2 hot abeg slow down na Reply
who dey copy from who?abi na naijaplas from talkofnaija or the other way round ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Gudmornin professor, the rate of u antagonising the influence of the security of the recruiting forces of darkness in antabolism the syndronic nature of the talkinabilty is offences in the law of the judiciary of the of the people infatuali Replythank u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This man no go kill person Reply
no be small grammer b dis! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
grammar don suffer dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
this man manufactures english language that suites his dress mode. i never see i never saw Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cant believe this man is stil decieving himself........ Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Estheraremu on 11-10-2011 08:33 AM Gudmornin professor, the rate of u antagonising the influence of the security of the recruiting forces of darkness in antabolism the syndronic nature of the talkinabilty is offences in the law of the judiciary of the of the people infatuali hahahahah thank u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: iykdon on 11-10-2011 06:21 AM Holy smoke! wonderful outfit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teganto on 11-10-2011 08:23 AM Hon. Ur grama 2 hot abeg slow down na lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Oh blood of God Reply![]() ![]()
i no wan laugh ooooo. chai. Reply
Na him brain so him fit use am as he want Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 10-10-2011 11:52 PM He should just form his own dictionary. Then d likes of Okotie will form Encyclopaedia