nwakama at 12-10-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) He was born the day Oyibo was created Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i sure sey na english he go use kill us for naija Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) (f) but na who be his tailor ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) (f) lovely outfit? na so ur guy take dey dress? lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) (f) hehehehehe.....sam loco the second.....
the man should be paying tax for this merendes grammatic summmh
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Neglito at 12-10-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) His dressing is good because fashion is what goes out of fashion. I call on EFCC to arrest this grammarian because he was part of the group NASS. that squandered 25% of our national budget according to Sanusi the CBN governor. Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeee !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Suity21 at 12-10-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) sowi bt u didnt say anyfin at all... all dose grammars r nt meant 4us bt 4 u 2break it doe=wn 2our own undastandin Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 12-10-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) His dressing is good because fashion is what goes out of fashion. I call on EFCC to arrest this grammarian because he was part of the group NASS. that squandered 25% of our national budget according to Sanusi the CBN governor.
his covering his crime with long grammar
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chai i go represent dis guy if im die oooooooooooooooo na true man u be i lyk ur dressing Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nawa for this ur dressing ooooo Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kelechi86 at 12-10-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) k Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kattie77 at 12-10-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) abi ooo,i dont even know if wat he is wearing is trouser or skirt Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
see mr patrick you no get sense .... Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
aladon at 12-10-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) Y is it dat we Nigerians cn never be convince. After a long tym sum1 heroic have show up 2fight 4us bt luk at wat we commenting abt da man wat concine u wit his dressing atleast da odas dat dresses wel don't hav da gut 2say any. Mehn i feel da man nd dat all. So pls 9jarian stp da critizim is nt worthy. Nd phyuk any1 dat hate him his nt pretending Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
funny beans Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nonso85 at 12-10-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) The man don smoke again.... Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Y is it dat we Nigerians cn never be convince. After a long tym sum1 heroic have show up 2fight 4us bt luk at wat we commenting abt da man wat concine u wit his dressing atleast da odas dat dresses wel don't hav da gut 2say any. Mehn i feel da man nd dat all. So pls 9jarian stp da critizim is nt worthy. Nd fcuk any1 dat hate him his nt pretending
 , i no understand ur english oo (newbie) Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |