incomplete stori. Cnt comment Reply
Quote from: Shoungee on 12-10-2011 08:41 AM Bross no trust any woman ooooooo their honeypot dey scrash every tym...I pity some men sha [/color][/b]come new bie, we dont welcome indescent comment on this forum. so believe urself, else i show you the exit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godwindave on 12-10-2011 05:52 AM Quote from: Idbabe on 11-10-2011 01:59 PM Next time, do am well b4 u travel Some of u women are disgrace. Whether he did it well or not, the woman would cheat on him if she so wishes
We live in a crazy world .This world is a jungle.It is a world where anything can happen.what ever you hear ,read or see are real.Above all things happening in other parts of the world ,the case of Nigeria is nothing to write home about.It is a country where wonders shall never end .If a man of GOD could tell the world that God Almighty gave him the go ahead to finger all females .....married or not, in their private parts Then what do you expect from the president , the ministers , the business men,the school principals lecturers and every other citizen in the country.So what are we talking about. Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 11-10-2011 02:02 PM Make sure you travel when she be 7 months pregnant! lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
So sailor , tell us how many women u slept with during the six months trip Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Omo nawah for some married women....... Reply
i need d complete story b4 i comment on it Reply
I'm not surprised... Reply![]()
Pb4 Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this is not a new story, you surpose to have know the kind of wife you have!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-10-2011 07:10 AM ![]() Is this Mrs Oyeniran's stomach?
Shame on her. Reply
Quote d man na sailor,d woman sef na sailor,d pikin 4 belle na sailor. End of mata Your correct i feel U
Nonsence woman,...UGA abegii push her comot for your house,...make she no one day give you HIV..SLEEPING AROUND. Reply