I dey laugh una...u wan kill urself cos of my babe Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:48 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:08 AM are you kidding? you that white fowl, sophie is mine , i told you that thousands without time even yu dey fall in love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am never a looser in any given day , you that basket mouth ![]() so you will say i know, doubting thomas, you don,t even believe in your self talk less of believing in others ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 21-10-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:44 AM mtchew lukin 4 my monster face ![]() i killed it already ---- ok? sure ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-10-2011 12:02 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 21-10-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:44 AM mtchew lukin 4 my monster face ![]() i killed it already ---- ok? ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
following Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
going in direction of my house, looking back to make sure kebella still following me Reply
kebella direction unavailable at d moment ............try again later Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
turn to follow kebella.... Reply
direction deactivated Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:48 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:08 AM are you kidding? you that white fowl, sophie is mine , i told you that thousands without time even yu dey fall in love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am never a looser in any given day , you that basket mouth ![]() so you will say i know, doubting thomas, you don,t even believe in your self talk less of believing in others ![]() ![]() ![]() yes , much better than salt daddy , sugar dey sweet now naughty girl
Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 21-10-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:44 AM mtchew lukin 4 my monster face ![]() i killed it already ---- ok? sure ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-10-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:48 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2011 09:08 AM are you kidding? you that white fowl, sophie is mine , i told you that thousands without time even yu dey fall in love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am never a looser in any given day , you that basket mouth ![]() so you will say i know, doubting thomas, you don,t even believe in your self talk less of believing in others ![]() ![]() ![]() yes , much better than salt daddy , sugar dey sweet now naughty girl my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na saint augustous now Reply
Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 03:59 PM direction deactivated you ar wicked....just deactivate everything jsut like that.... ![]()
yes my sweetie dey come abi bcos soph no show 2day yu come dey notice me Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 04:13 PM yes my sweetie dey come abi bcos soph no show 2day yu come dey notice me Soph don deny me..i no understand and na u i see for my dream..which i know will become reality.....so na me nd u ooo, ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skipo4u on 22-10-2011 03:54 PM going in direction of my house, looking back to make sure kebella still following me ![]() ![]() ![]()
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi