when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Well said Myra...and I think chuks is too... Reply![]()
yeah Chuks is Igbo too.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
though I am not an igbo, I sometimes pretend to be....I gain favour most times....hahahaha... ReplyProudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 02:04 AM though I am not an igbo, I sometimes pretend to be....I gain favour most times....hahahaha... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. Hey that is called impersonation in naija CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 02:04 AM though I am not an igbo, I sometimes pretend to be....I gain favour most times....hahahaha... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. I'm shocked by this confession..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ukoma on 27-02-2008 02:04 AM though I am not an igbo, I sometimes pretend to be....I gain favour most times....hahahaha... Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility. really....!?!?i thot Hausa people get more attentions and more favoured.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
una igbo pple sha haba Replyuna no dey tire na una full this site ![]() ![]() ![]() Aspire To Acquire The Desire You Admire
And if u don't know...Now u know... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Ndi igbo kwenu..ndi igbo kwezuenu....IGWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ![]()
NO WONDER WAT? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: orilanda on 26-02-2008 02:16 PM Quote from: slimshaddy on 24-02-2008 01:57 PM am an igbo girl, born in Maidugiri, raised in portharcourt, stayed a while in lag , and currentely live in canada (representing tru African and 9ja 4 life). NO WONDER
@smot, hw we go tire, we spread out d lv Reply![]() ![]() Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-02-2008 08:46 AM And if u don't know...Now u know... ![]() ![]() ![]() Ndi igbo kwenu..ndi igbo kwezuenu....IGWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ![]()
where is everyone from?? Replyfrom mothers..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 28-02-2008 11:47 AM where is everyone from?? from mothers..... and fathers..... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 28-02-2008 04:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() why grin ![]() ![]() ![]() without fathers...definitely there would be no mothers..... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
tru talk Reply![]() ![]() CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Remember Mary......??Yes,the Virgin Mary...... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 02:33 PM Remember Mary......??Yes,the Virgin Mary...... ![]() ![]() ...yes I remember the virgin Myra ![]() ![]()
well....that is another one,of course.... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I am from Ahoada in Ekpeye kingdom-a God sent ethnicity. ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.