Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
I am from Lagos, Nigeria...Always have been and always will be....I live in Toronto, Canada...But i am definitely going back home...some day Reply
great decision.come home and make us proud. ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on 21-02-2008 10:09 AM 1.born in Ibadan Oyo State 2.grew up in Lagos 3.College in Enugu,met my Boo in Enugu 4.From Nnewi,married to an Ogidi Man all in Anambra State 5.live in ATL, Georgia yup..dats ma girl right chea....but i wish i can say the same.. let me try... born in Abia state.. got a baby by akata.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
wonderful resume that`ll get u a job ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: fineboy on 21-02-2008 10:27 AM great decision.come home and make us proud. yes oh, one day one day...when I have plane ticket and nigeria becomes a little bit peaceful cuz armed robbers almost killed us in that country..
i`ll make sure i provide you with security.we have enof military guys around.just come straight to me...lol ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: fineboy on 21-02-2008 10:36 AM i`ll make sure i provide you with security.we have enof military guys around.just come straight to me...lol I hear u oh...
Quote from: fineboy on 21-02-2008 10:36 AM i`ll make sure i provide you with security.we have enof military guys around.just come straight to me...lol and who is gonna protect me from the airport while heading straight to you?
u know i`ll be right there with my bois. ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
are u kidding me...?those millitary police that stop vehicles at the road blocks and find fault with u so that u can give some naira to them to just let u go..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 21-02-2008 10:30 AM Quote from: Sexyasakenke on 21-02-2008 10:09 AM 1.born in Ibadan Oyo State 2.grew up in Lagos 3.College in Enugu,met my Boo in Enugu 4.From Nnewi,married to an Ogidi Man all in Anambra State 5.live in ATL, Georgia yup..dats ma girl right chea....but i wish i can say the same.. let me try... born in Abia state.. got a baby by akata.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am from Ahoada in Rivers State of Nigeria. Replysome people think I am from Akwa Ibom State....I love it though...I have been there for long. others say I am from Bauchi state because I was born there. what of Imo State? hmm...I use to school there.same...I love it. loved to visit Abuja then...once a year or so. Liked crusing in Delta state...one a year too. my Abia state friends want to make me an Indigene of...one place like that...thats great. Enugu state? I started "Ota Akara" there in Agbakpa nike now Ebonyi state. someone remind me of more...please. Lagos state...I stayed there for long before leaving niaja. in fact no need to say much.I am from Nigeria. so where am I from? Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nutured by Humility Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
try Onitsha....lol Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Ofukwu sounds like an igbo name to me..no? Reply![]()
@ Vixen......OFUKWU sounds more like TOGOLESE name,yes! Reply![]()
@ NAIJAVIXEN, OFUKWU is an IDOMA name and it means GODS PEACE....I heard that some part of CROSS RIVER STATE bear same name too... ReplyI am an indigene of Benue State, Okpokwu local government area, Edumoga district, Opialu village in Nigeria. My kid brother GODFREY and I were born in LIVERPOOL, lived in the states, raised in Naija and now I hustle in Washington DC....pls lets stop this hate! @ Odehg......TOGO? hell no! lol ![]()
@ofukwu.....so ur brother is Odehg...??!?! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hi.....smart gal, tell us where you frm. lol Reply![]() ![]()
from my parents...... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest