sacrifice which heart,to whom sef,naija girls? Posted: at 4-11-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftmurphy at 4-11-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 4-11-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) who wan die for love,not knowin if na heaven abi hell e go go....
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) he needs a heart suggery
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 15-11-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) (f) to be replaced by whose heart? Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) (f) to be replaced by whose heart?
maybe , that of a do.................
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) If u think so, definitely u r still doubting about ME, u dont need that quit it get it straight will ya it going cunny,or perhaps in a zigzag way. Then spit it out let me know spit what out?r u listening to urself?who is to spit out here?
My heart is for YOU and no one else
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 15-11-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) (f) donkey u mean...50 m just helping her o.. Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) (f) donkey u mean...50 m just helping her o..
na u talk am
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) (m) donkey u mean...50 m just helping her o..
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Onyiis
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
MY HEART NOR BI TOY WEN DEM TAKE DEY PLAY....EVEN THE BIBLE SAYS GUIDE UR HEART WITH ALL DELIGENCE... Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
goodboi at 16-11-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 16-11-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |