sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) (f) na wafor some watery pipe oo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 17-11-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) Yeah, the one with Watering Peak Milk. Its so energetic  u don open am before? Posted: at 17-11-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmm Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! e dey smell ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) Empty his pipe
no "p" , no "h" etc
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (f)  But without dimension, how man go enter his destination na...? Its the only Peak Milk that never sour. lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) na wafor some watery pipe oo
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) i think she has ................she talking with assurance
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 20-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) true talk....but mmadu agaghi agbo ncha na
of course not.. but stop complaining..it's either the highway or d rough way..one must surely take it course!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 20-11-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) u like asking question a lot...why not tell us your own experience
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 20-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) OK bring your egovine to my vineyard first. By the time my lips are done with you from your head down to your toes, you will forget where your egovine suppose to be planted..
 oh yeah?!! as long as there is any available place for d egovine to be planted, no problem oo...coz all plant n plant!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 20-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) OK bring your egovine to my vineyard first. By the time my lips are done with you from your head down to your toes, you will forget where your egovine suppose to be planted..
 oh yeah?!! as long as there is any available place for d egovine to be planted, no problem oo...coz all plant na plant!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 20-11-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) onwere ife anya furu gba obara? definitely no!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 20-11-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
mallorca at 20-11-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) of course not.. but stop complaining..it's either the highway or d rough way..one must surely take it course!
advice taken
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 20-11-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
loose Posted: at 20-11-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
anything can happen behind closed doors Posted: at 20-11-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-11-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) (f) lol
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 21-11-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) (f) no..na scent e dey scent
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |