50cent Wants to Feed 1 Billion Africans (Page 5)

Date: 14-10-2011 9:19 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- amba at 14-10-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
datz de man!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 14-10-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 14-10-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jkabir at 15-10-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
That's the type of people we need the type of public figure we need, I don't give a phyuk if you dislike my 50CENT'S Songs, but it 's product will relief world hunger, and suffering, feeding a Billion Kids is not a joke, and in Africa for that matter. 5OCENT, I pray you achieve this aim and God will bless you in abundant. Now, this is a blow on multi Billionaires we have In Africa that will not police their own people, they prefer spending money wastefully on things that will never benefit the future, because 50CENT knows these kids are the future and they have to be preserved and prevented from being killed of hunger. If I am endowed in future, I will have a similar program to cater for the needy. 50CENT, GET RICH OR DIE TRYING. OOH ROCK....
Posted: at 15-10-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- excellent2011 at 15-10-2011 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
guy just shurt up ur mouth n, is it only 2face that u see , cant u call dbanj and rest of them  enemy of progrss, just  like this am just warning all those u
Posted: at 15-10-2011 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 15-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Gud bless u
Posted: at 15-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 15-10-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Good 4 having this in mind. What our leaders can't offer is what you want to do. I pray your aim comes to pass.
Posted: at 15-10-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 15-10-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
U ARE BLESS FOR YOUR LOVE FOR THE AFRICA CHILDREN.
WE ARE GREATFUL.
 Kiss
Posted: at 15-10-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PHINO at 15-10-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
I HATE MOST OF THEM SUPER STARS NOW BECAUSE THEY WORSHIP A BEAST CALLED BAPHOMET
AND THE BEAST GIVES THEM MONEY,FAME AND POWER.
THEY DO HUMAN SACRIFICE FOR THIS BEAST.GO TO UTUBE AND SEARCH FOR BAPHOMET
THEN YOU WILL SEE WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT.
JAY Z,BEYONCE,RIHANNA AND MANY OTHERS ARE ALL THERE
EVEN THE SO CALLED LADY GAGA IS A TOP CLASS WITCH ALSO.
GO CHECK IT URSELF WITH A LOT OF BACK UPS
Posted: at 15-10-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 15-10-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
I know that for years now......but this is not the case here or you fink 50cent is on this for his personal interest? Sad
Posted: at 15-10-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evrarocks at 15-10-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
korrect manchi... Carry on ya qud work jare
Posted: at 15-10-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvinclint at 16-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
thats a wlcm idea xpecialy 4 the war affected arears.atleast thnk God that he rmbers dt some how he's an african.
Posted: at 16-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- asdasd at 16-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
hope nigeria govt will not chop our share
Posted: at 16-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-10-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-10-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- commy4real at 17-10-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
blessed is the hand that giveth, only God knows the best.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fashion77 at 18-10-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)

Goodday dear friends,i posted u a link,please encourage him by liking his page Fresh
green is one of d newest kid on d block..
Thanks for your co operation.HAVE A LOVELY DAY AND GOD BLESS U..

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Freshgreen-Entertainment/173300349420537?v=wall

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaolin33 at 19-10-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
nice ideal jah bless u more
Posted: at 19-10-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 08060509569 at 19-10-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
this is my number one rapper
Posted: at 19-10-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 14-10-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
GGGGGGGGGGGG- G Unitttt

Posted: at 14-10-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obasjohn at 15-10-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
this is it...nice1 dude...u r a star....african acts stop showing us ur new jeeps, houses etc
n do what is right rubbish...Dis is a clear example
Posted: at 15-10-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6