![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
BRB Reply
THIS ONE NA GLORIFIED BIG TIME ASHAWO NAH Reply
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 14-10-2011 01:15 PM ladies stop the hates, shes a better rapper than most of our so called naija raper, dont get it twisted. this nekedness is no different from wat u see everyday shaaaaarup mister ![]()
Hmmmmmmmm......true true she go sell and my lesbian auntiezz go like am toooooo Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 14-10-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 14-10-2011 01:15 PM ladies stop the hates, shes a better rapper than most of our so called naija raper, dont get it twisted. this nekedness is no different from wat u see everyday shaaaaarup mister ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
passing and running Reply
Big time RUBBISSSSSHHHHHHHHHH Replymugu, go sell peper in the market alika or
shes not even pretty Reply
chai see food. Reply
Abeg help me ask am how much top plate be ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Using her assets to good advantage Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 14-10-2011 04:09 PM Kinky babe, sexy ebonybabe, she really deserves ma WHIPCREAM. Wit diz her FRONT & BACK, man cn b in action 24/7, & notin 2 regret. Chai!!! Otule böküh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 10:12 AM rubbish .............cellulite is too mucccccch! she need to see a dentist ![]() ![]() hahaha kabella u know fit kill me...so u advise her to go see a dentist for cellulite..lmao!!! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
very pretty girl n definitely got lyrical talent, but why the bragging of sex, how good she can suck d$%^, etc....i know sex sells but geesh!!!!! reminds me of the african version of foxy brown or lil kim...very segxwal women that advertise how good their sex game is. don't get me wrong there is nothing wrong with having good sex game, but it should be with one man(like ur husband). here in america this is normal, but this is a first ive seen from a nigerian woman...not bad on the ears though(thumbs up) Reply
Quote from: KICKS on 14-10-2011 04:42 PM THIS ONE NA GLORIFIED BIG TIME ASHAWO NAH blind ur eyes if u no wan see am, mr. holy
One thing is needful in life Reply