![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
VIRGINS KILL U SELECT FROM UR FAMILY...GOAT Reply
MONEY NO DE BELLE FULL THIS MEN AT ALL HABA!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The governor can easily get 21 virgins from his village, charity begins at home. Reply
I doubt this story. ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Cant Just Defile Myself For This Rubbish. ReplyLet the only God that answers by fire, answer us with His fire n consumed every plans of the evil one against us. through Christ Jesus of Nazereth. Amen!
Let Him Use His own Children If He Have Any And If He Dont Have He Should Use That Of His Brothers And Sisters And All His Family Menbers Reply
tell u fren dat he has already lost,dat d ritualist can nt help dat is y he is lukin for 21virgins.i bliv u hav a daughter add her to fasten up u frnd task. Reply![]()
Fools in power taking the nation to the stone age in the computer and internet age. God save naija! Reply
Truelly shits like this happens. But this now is SURE POLITICS. I guess this comes from the opponent. Reply
Quote from: Dankan on 14-10-2011 11:49 PM OVER TO AJANNI......GOOD CONTRACT DON COME OOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 10:37 PM i have a huge investment in Lokoja...i doubt this fake news what investment sir ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
the gods must be crazy ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
I doubt this gist. Reply
hehe! Hmmm! Is A*#S of a governor is a very dangerous idiot. I just pray he never finds anyone of em' female virgins. ReplyJust wanna know if it's igbo, yourba or hausa cos if it's hausa tht sounds like em' cos killin peeps is kinda fun 4 em.
hehe! Hmmm! DIs A*#S of a governor is a very dangerous idiot. I just pray he never finds anyone of em' female virgins. ReplyJust wanna know if it's igbo, yourba or hausa cos if it's hausa tht sounds like em' cos killin peeps is kinda fun 4 em.
THE SOLUTION ARE VERY SIMPLE CALL ME 2 HELP U DISVIRGIN UR GIRL. BY THEN SHE WILL BECOME ODESHI 4 THE SACRIFICE. Reply
HIS FACE LOOKS FETISH AND HE WILL DIE SOMEDAY ReplyIF THIS IS TRUE. BACK TO SENDER
Surely he has relatives who have virgin girls. Sacrifice them and enjoy. Reply